Customer Reviews Of:
Jambu Luxe Sandals - Leather Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. The name says it all. Jambu's Luxe slip-on sandal was meant to catch the eye with its luxurious look -- a wide, looped instep strap, braided toe straps and 3-¾" square heel.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 4.045454 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by Deb from Georgia on Friday, March 1, 2013
    These sandles are the most comfortable sandles I own. The heel is the perfect height, luxurious padded insole lends comfort to tired feet all day. I love these shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DFW Mom from Dallas/Ft. Worth, Texas on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Comfortable, dressier sandal. Heel, but not too high. These can be dressed up or go casual.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LD from Lawrenceville, GA on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I was looking for a brown slide that would go with my skin tone and these did just that (got them in cognac). I wear these sandals with skirts, dresses,jeans,dress pants and even capris. These are my go to shoes when I don't want to wear flip flops and I can because they are so comfortable and stylish......I wish I had an excuse to purchase the other colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Chicago, IL on Monday, April 11, 2011
    I can't wear flats with no cushion because of heel pain and I can't wear spike heels because the instability aggravates hip pain. Hard to get older AND find cute shoes. I had good luck with this brand for casual winter shoes and now I'm hooked completely.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from PA on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    I have been wanted to try this brand shoe and bought different styles. This shoe is so pretty, nice soft red color. Other styles of this brand I ordered an size 8, but in this styles I went with a 7 1/2 because of the openness of the sandel and it was a perfect fit. :)
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Shoe Maven from Atlanta, GA on Monday, October 4, 2010
    I ordered the red and loved them so much that I got the tan, too. They're gorgeous and you can actually walk in them!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Band Mom from Charlotte, NC on Monday, September 20, 2010
    Very comfortable footbed, was tempted to keep them except that the strap over instep was so loose it did not hold my foot in the shoe - returned them. Was looking for a fashionable everyday go to sandal, seemed perfect, except foot wobbled in shoe.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out
    • Cons: Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by Sassy Gal from Denton. Texas on Saturday, August 21, 2010
    Glad I ordered them in 7.5 M width. I usually wear a 7 M. But these fit well in 7.5 M for me. Have them in two colors, and liked so much I ordered the third color today, as they got them back in the 7.5. Great buy also as was best price today!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nonee from Qld, Australia on Thursday, July 29, 2010
    I find it very difficult to get comfy heels being a comfort driven gal, these are the best I have found. Seriously good design, arch support with non-slip soles, in fact, nearly the same depth of tread as hiking boots which is why they are classed as trail rated I suppose but I personally wouldn't head up any hills in them. Deep soles add to the comfort. They are high for me as I normally go for low heels but even though they are slightly 'up' on what I am used to, the comfort and design make them winners for me and supprisingly easy to walk in. At long last, I have found the perfect high heeled sandal. Oh and they look fantastic! I found them to be exact to size. I ordered the Jambu peep toe shoe as well one half size up, another great shoe, but they feel that little bit too big. Not enough for me to return them though.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by El from MHS, PA on Saturday, July 17, 2010
    Okay, Ladies, I have shoe salespersons remarking on how high my instep is and the top strap on this shoe was just way too large for even mine! For that reason, I had to send them back. Otherwise, I loved the style, craftmanship, and quality. And I agree with the other review of carrying the logo on the heel. I guess it's free advertisement, if you can even read it. I don't like logos on my stuff.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3