Jambu Moonlight Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Jambu's Moonlight Mary Jane shoes offer a cute, girly style with a sporty, adventure-ready edge, thanks to a layered contrast leather upper, durable textile trim and a super-cushy footbed that will keep you comfy from a day at the office to a spontaneous hike up the trail.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Roselady53 from Tennessee on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    I have six other pairs of Jambus, so I was surprised when these ran a little short. I can wear them, but they aren't as comfortable as the other styles I own.
  • Reviewed by Paisleygirl from Utah on Saturday, May 4, 2013
    I was a little nervous when I put these shoes on. I ordered a half size up and when I put them on I was wearing socks. They were tight. Becuse they are SO adorable I was nervous when I thought I'd have to return them. I tried them without socks (which is honestly the way I'd usually wear them anyway) and they were wonderful. I took a chance and wore them to work yesterday. I'm on my feet a good part of the day and on the playgound for an hour and a half each day. Other than about 20 minutes of feeling they were slightly stiff, the day was great. I wore them until 9 last night and the longer I wore them, the better they felt. Great shoe-very comfortable. Got lots of compliments. If you need lots of foot room,I'd order a whole size up.
  • Reviewed by J. Collins from NC on Monday, April 29, 2013
    I own a great pair of Jambu sandals, but cannot say the same for these. Love the appearance, couldn't wait to put them on; disappointed in the stiff, uncomfortable leather of the shoe. I hate having to do this, but are being returned.
  • Reviewed by JKH from Indiana on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    These shoes are so cute. Jambu is one of my favorite bransds so I really thrilled with the price!
  • Reviewed by Romana from Auckland, New Zealand on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Very comfortable shoes for everyday errands. Soft and very natural looking. Size fits perfectly. They are bit wider than what I would need since I have narrow foot but I am comfortable with that.
  • Reviewed by water baby from Santa Cruz, CA on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    Very cute shoe, and VERY cushy footpad. Ran a half size too small so I had to return them. I have a very narrow foot, so the larger size would have been to wide. Too bad.
  • Reviewed by DeeBoo from Lake Forest, CA on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    I like Jambu shoes but they can be a hit or miss for me. These shoes in particular hit the inside if my ankle/foot at an area where I have a bone that protrudes. The edges of the shoes were coarse and would have torn up that area of my foot within 5 minutes. Other than that, they were fine. They ran true to size, have a very nice footbed that is padded, fairly good arch support. They just were not for my feet.
  • Reviewed by virtualvivi from Sonoma Co on Friday, April 19, 2013
    My favorite pairs of shoes are size 10 Jambus, so I ordered two pair of these adorable Moonlight Mary Janes with confidence. They are as cute as the photos, very well made, but my toes were Jammed - hit he top and front of the toe box. Sadly I returned, there is no larger size offered.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.