Jambu Plum Slip-On Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Jambu's Plum slip-on shoes deliver the breathability of a sandal with the comfort and support of a sneaker, thanks to a memory-foam-cushioned footbed and a rubber traction outsole.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mojomary from Louisville, KY on Monday, March 18, 2013
    These shoes are very cute and comfortable. They are very dark brown, almost black but not quite. They run a little short, but not too small to send back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky Chicky from Seattle WA on Friday, February 22, 2013
    Very comfortable but half size too small. They were all out of stock of the next size I needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emery from Salina, KS on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I love this shoe. Very cute and comfortable. I can't comment on durability because I haven't had them that long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie the cat lover from Stockton, CA on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    These shoes are so comfortabe. Wish they came in other colors as I would order more.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie Shoesie from San Francisco, CA on Sunday, July 8, 2012
    These shoes have a wide front so your toes can spread out comfortably, yet they don't look chunky or clunky. They are ultra comfortable! This is my second pair this year because I love them so much.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Illinois on Monday, June 4, 2012
    I have had a pair of these for several years and continue to use them as my trusty always comfortable pair no matter how far I walk in them and how many days in a row, especially when I am travelling. They give good support, are lightweight, look good and you can walk for literally miles in them and your feet still feel fine- better than any athletic shoe! Even after wearing ese regularly for several years, my last trip I wore the, 7 days in a row, walked 5-11 miles over different terrain and my feet still felt good. i wear the one pair so much I got worried I'd finally wear them out, so I ordered one in every color still available, so now i have 4 of these great shoes to last me a lifetime! If they bring them back I will definitely get more.i have already recommended these to,family and friends many times.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saphina from Denver, CO on Monday, June 4, 2012
    Shoe was too roomy for me--I have bony feet. Since they are slip-ons, I couldn't keep them on; they slipped off! But...they fit my daughter perfectly, so she is thrilled.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by veek from austin, tx on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    these were comfortable from the moment i put them on and are my favorite, most frequently worn shoe. cute with jeans or capris and you can even wear them with a skirt. it looks like jambu is phasing out this model so my advice is get em while you can.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dinker from Knoxville, TN on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Nice looking, casual shoe!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walktorun from Central Coast, CA on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    I bought a 1/2 size to big because it was on sale. With slip-ons that is usually ok.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.