Customer Reviews Of:
Jambu St. Martin Strappy Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Jambu St. Martin strappy sandals have a comfortable footbed and pretty leather straps crossing over your feet and toes, perfect for warm days.

  • Leather upper with touch-fasten heel strap
  • Leather-lined memory-foam-cushioned heel strap
  • Floral motif design midsole
  • Rubber outsole
  • Heel: 2-½"
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.538461 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nanco from tennessee on Monday, February 20, 2012
    Perfect shoe for sundresses
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gnarley Dudette from Cicinnati on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    These shoes are adorable and extremely comfortable. The only problem is the straps seem a little too loose and can't be tightened beyond a certain point. Not that big of a problem but they would feel more secure on your feet the straps were a little tighter.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BML from Rio Rancho, NM on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
    This sandal has been comfortable from day one, I'm going to keep an eye on this brand!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Es from Olympia, WA on Sunday, August 14, 2011
    the product was wonderful!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, OFFICE CASUAL, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Elegant, Professional, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D from MA on Monday, August 8, 2011
    Very comfy. Great shoes.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by azredrocker from sedona, az on Saturday, July 30, 2011
    I love the support this sandal offers. I have a painful bunion and cannot wear high heels. This is the next best thing for me. Very comfortable and beautiful too!
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outsider from South Jersey on Saturday, July 30, 2011
    Nice added height.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable and stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A2JetSet from Michigan on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
    These sandals are just what I was looking for: something that I could wear with shorts or with summer dresses that isn't fussy but looks nicer than flip-flops. My only complaint is that the black lining on the footbed has come off a little bit on my feet. This shouldn't happen on a shoe that retails for as much as these do, IMO.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by BenaWS from Seattle, WA on Friday, July 22, 2011
    ordered both colors in my usual size 7. I have other Jambu in 7 which fit perfectly. However in this style a couple toes were hanging over the edge and it made the toe divider even more uncomfortable. Unfortunely I had to return them but they are very cute. The bronze is a beautiful color! Wish they still had 7.5s!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guch from Bradenton, FL on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    The strap between the toes needed a little break in time for me - after one time wearing it was fine. I love the little "surprises" Jambu uses with color and design - great shoes!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2