Jambu Storm Leather Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. From slushy streets to a mucky day hike, Jambu's Storm boots have a leg up on moist conditions, and feature a supportive mid-height ankle and quick-pull wrap-around lacing for functional style.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamadukes from Rochester,NY on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    These boots are warm, comfortable and so cute. I really like the little heel on them.
  • Reviewed by BekkaF from NYS on Saturday, September 01, 2012
    These boots are indeed sassy ; ) Well made and easy to put on. I have had no problems with the velcro strap. Good support for feet with high insteps, wide, and short toes. They are not a heavy boot, but solid. Nice enough to wear to the office and just as nice to wear with jeans or a pair of khaki pants. Love em!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Theresa from Southeast AK on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    I ordered a pair for my sister. Loved them from the moment I put them on. Love the velcro close for easy on/off. Don't know how long it will last, but my other J41s wore out before the velcro did.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commute, Slightly slushy and cold
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roxy from Albuquerque, NM on Sunday, December 25, 2011
    Really great boot. Comfortable right out of the box.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. Weasley from Waitsfield, VT on Tuesday, April 12, 2011
    Stylish answer to the winter footwear dilemma. Practical but not clunky. No need to change shoes when coming indoors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Toe box is narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spinner girl from Lakewood, Co on Thursday, March 31, 2011
    I decided to order these after reading all the great comments. Unfortunatly one shoe was too big. I sent them back
    • Cons: One shoe too big, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlene from Michigan on Saturday, February 26, 2011
    These boots are wonderful; comfortable, stylish, easy on and off, love the velcro closure, and oh so cute!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stillhotafteralltheseyears from suffern, new york on Saturday, February 19, 2011
    was looking for snow/slush boots, wanted low, easy to walk in, easy on and off. BUT, they must be stylish, comfortable, and i preferred a higher walking platform, since many of my jeans are a bit long. i loved these on sight - had to order a larger size since my usual size 9 was a bit short. the width is perfect for me, as i have a slightly narrow foot. i am likely to get another pair in black, since i have not found any other boots i like as much. one draw back, as mentioned by others, the lace which has velcro on the end is too long, but i plan to shorten it and reattach the velcro. i have found that i really like this brand, and i bought another pair of their shoes.i plan to get others, as the summer shoes look great too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Funky sleek, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fast skier from Cleveland OH on Thursday, February 17, 2011
    wore them 3 days straight right out of the box. Warm and dry. Haven't found a negative yet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Activer, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane Marie from PA on Wednesday, February 16, 2011
    I LIKE THE UNUSUAL STYLE.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, school
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.