Jambu Water Diva Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. The lightweight, open design and criss-crossing straps of Jambu's Water Diva sandals lend a fun, summery vibe to your look, and help water-bound feet dry quickly.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    really comfy fit. Yes the toebox is shallow, and I think they run almost 1/2 size small. Still, I love the shoes. I wear with or without socks. I wish there were more Jambu shoes as nice as these.
  • Reviewed by Jane from Utah on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    smooth process
  • Reviewed by Sparrowood from Tidioute, PA on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I have only had occasion to wear these once since I got them recently. That was on a canoe trip. Very comfortable, drain easily after walking through the water. The only complaint I have is that dried leaves and woodland duff get into them easily when I walk with them in the woods. But I won't hold that against them because that is not their purpose, walking in woodlands! But they are quick and easy to take of and put on so I could dump the twigs, leaves and stones that got inside them. Just remember to apply sunscreen to the tops of your feet or you'll get a red and white criss-cross pattern from the sun!
  • Reviewed by Tri mom from North Georgia on Monday, May 20, 2013
    Such a comfortable shoe - I want to wear it every day! Cute and the silver color is really silver, not gray.
  • Reviewed by Spots and Stripes from Louisiana on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    These are cute and I've received a number of compliments on them. They are nicely cushioned and comfortable all day, but when it is hot and humid (typical Louisiana) they seem a little sticky by the end of the day. The straps are made for those with wider feet or higher arches, so they're a little too long for me. The closed toes tend to trap little pebbles or bits of grass, which can be bothersome, so I find myself taking them off a few times a day to dump these out. I was expecting better arch support based on other reviews, but these are pretty much average in terms of support.
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    A wonderful combination sandal and shoe. I wish it wasn't SILVER and yellow. I think metallic colors are just for jewelry not attire. These DO run SHORT. I wear almost a 9.5, and sandals should be 1/2 size down, but these barely fit. I would have re-ordered a size 10 if STP had it. Oh well, I will make do. No arch support, if you were looking for that. I prefer them with socks, as I have sensitive skin on my feet.
  • Reviewed by Green from Colorado on Friday, May 17, 2013
    I wear these mostly in the garden. They keep my toes protected but my foot breaths. They have excellent arch support and are super stylish. I've gotten compliment when I wear them around. I do think they run 1/2 size small. I have two pairs of Jambu shoes and both are 1/2 size larger than my normal size 6. I could have probably even gone to a 7 vs. 6 1/2.
  • Reviewed by Miss Mona from Adirondacks, NY on Monday, May 13, 2013
    I really like my new Jambu Water Diva Sandals! I haven't had a chance to try the out in the water yet but...I look forward to playing with the children in our brook this upcoming season in them! They are very cute & functional. I like having some toe protection as well.
  • Reviewed by Happy feet from Colorado on Friday, May 10, 2013
    This is my second pair of these shoes. I'd call them half shoe, half sandal. I didn't think I would like the grey/lemon color combo but they go well with all sorts of spring color combinations.
  • Reviewed by Can't stay Indoors from Maine on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    Not sure how these will perform yet but they certainly look good and are well made. The size is a bit tricky - I wear a size 9, ordered size 9, and my heel is right on the edge of the shoe.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.