Customer Reviews Of:
Jambu Water Diva Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. The lightweight, open design and criss-crossing straps of Jambu's Water Diva sandals lend a fun, summery vibe to your look, and help water-bound feet dry quickly.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews 4.571428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    really comfy fit. Yes the toebox is shallow, and I think they run almost 1/2 size small. Still, I love the shoes. I wear with or without socks. I wish there were more Jambu shoes as nice as these.
  • Reviewed by Jane from Utah on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    smooth process
  • Reviewed by Sparrowood from Tidioute, PA on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I have only had occasion to wear these once since I got them recently. That was on a canoe trip. Very comfortable, drain easily after walking through the water. The only complaint I have is that dried leaves and woodland duff get into them easily when I walk with them in the woods. But I won't hold that against them because that is not their purpose, walking in woodlands! But they are quick and easy to take of and put on so I could dump the twigs, leaves and stones that got inside them. Just remember to apply sunscreen to the tops of your feet or you'll get a red and white criss-cross pattern from the sun!
  • Reviewed by Tri mom from North Georgia on Monday, May 20, 2013
    Such a comfortable shoe - I want to wear it every day! Cute and the silver color is really silver, not gray.
  • Reviewed by Cedars from Louisiana on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    These are cute and I've received a number of compliments on them. They are nicely cushioned and comfortable all day, but when it is hot and humid (typical Louisiana) they seem a little sticky by the end of the day. The straps are made for those with wider feet or higher arches, so they're a little too long for me. The closed toes tend to trap little pebbles or bits of grass, which can be bothersome, so I find myself taking them off a few times a day to dump these out. I was expecting better arch support based on other reviews, but these are pretty much average in terms of support.
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    A wonderful combination sandal and shoe. I wish it wasn't SILVER and yellow. I think metallic colors are just for jewelry not attire. These DO run SHORT. I wear almost a 9.5, and sandals should be 1/2 size down, but these barely fit. I would have re-ordered a size 10 if STP had it. Oh well, I will make do. No arch support, if you were looking for that. I prefer them with socks, as I have sensitive skin on my feet.
  • Reviewed by Green from Colorado on Friday, May 17, 2013
    I wear these mostly in the garden. They keep my toes protected but my foot breaths. They have excellent arch support and are super stylish. I've gotten compliment when I wear them around. I do think they run 1/2 size small. I have two pairs of Jambu shoes and both are 1/2 size larger than my normal size 6. I could have probably even gone to a 7 vs. 6 1/2.
  • Reviewed by Miss Mona from Adirondacks, NY on Monday, May 13, 2013
    I really like my new Jambu Water Diva Sandals! I haven't had a chance to try the out in the water yet but...I look forward to playing with the children in our brook this upcoming season in them! They are very cute & functional. I like having some toe protection as well.
  • Reviewed by Happy feet from Colorado on Friday, May 10, 2013
    This is my second pair of these shoes. I'd call them half shoe, half sandal. I didn't think I would like the grey/lemon color combo but they go well with all sorts of spring color combinations.
  • Reviewed by T from Maine on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    Not sure how these will perform yet but they certainly look good and are well made. The size is a bit tricky - I wear a size 9, ordered size 9, and my heel is right on the edge of the shoe.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4