Be you, with Jambu. Jambu shoes are inspired by the beauty and mystique of the rainforest, and Jambu footwear is designed to guide you in style and comfort on your journeys at home or on far-ranging adventures. Jambu shoes are designed by women for women, with details such as floral motifs, contrast stitching and raw materials that keep Jambu a step ahead when it comes to creating your personal outdoor fashion feel. Memory foam footbeds mean Jambu will cradle your foot and keep you comfortable all day. Renew with Jambu: Jambu ... Learn more about Jambuuses only recycled, recyclable and re-usable packaging. Additionally, Jambu outsoles are made with partially recycled and re-usable compressed rubber. Whenever the occasion calls for versatile footwear that can handle all you throw its way, choose the comfort and style that is all you, and all Jambu. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1467 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 147 »
  • 1-10 of 1467 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sierra Junkie from Santa Barbara, CA on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    Great styling, and this is from a person who never wears sneakers, cause I just don't think they have any style.
    The cutouts are awesome. I have problems with sweaty feet and these will breathe!
    Nice padding inside, leather will have to break in but is nice quality, Not much arche support but that doesn't
    bother me, insole is removable so you could put your own in if needed.

    Great little shoe, fabulous price.
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Friday, January 16, 2015
    I don't own this shoe, but I own 4 pairs of Jambu shoes. I love this brand of shoes, but they run short. i ear a size 9.5 and the size 10 is almost too tight for me. Great shoe brand!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy dog from NC on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Pretty summer shoes. Comforrtable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The busy Nana from Texas on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Thought these boots looked great, then I put them on and I was happy, happy. They felt so good that I wore them to an event where I would be on my feet all afternoon and evening. Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steven from Oregon on Friday, January 02, 2015
    Nice shoes, comfortable, ordered second times.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slyeone from Humboldt, CA on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    I have many Jambu shoes & these didn't dissapoint. True to size. Comfy cushioned insole. They hold up well to lots of wear & keep looking nice. I wear these all day at work & they are extremely comfortable, even for a lot of walking. Can be worn with jeans or slacks for business casual. Love Jambu!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lnoquinn from North Carolina on Friday, December 19, 2014
    Really cute and comfy too!
  • Reviewed by Femma from Illinois on Friday, December 12, 2014
    These are quite possibly the BEST shoe/boot I have ever owned. The fit is spot-on true to size. The moment I stepped into them it was like they were made for my feet. I have worn them so far for two 12-hr days with 30-50% of that time on my feet, with NO pain or sore feet at the end of the day. This is the first time I have had a shoe that gives me as much height, style, and comfort together. The first day I wore them to work with leggings and a long sweater and immediately 2 of my professional, stylish colleagues liked them so well that they went to this site and bought them the same day. This is one of those rare shoes that years from now I would kick myself for not buying a second pair after the first have worn out, so I am seriously considering doing just that!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuziQ from Upstate NY on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    ...the trim on the left shoe was sewn on crookedly, so I returned them. They were true to size, and built to fit a medium to widish foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maybelle from Houston on Tuesday, December 02, 2014
    Not quite a boot, but a nice substantial shoe for colder weather. Comfy, as Jambu shoes always are. Ordered and am happy with my normal size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 147 »
  • 1-10 of 1467 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;