• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 206
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by water baby from Santa Cruz on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    Loved this shoe, but it ran a bit short. I would recommend getting a half size up.
  • Reviewed by Stella39 from Colorado on Monday, February 20, 2017
    Purchased these as a replacement pair of Jambu shoes that I wore out last year. This new model is even better with an improved footbed and enhanced color choices. Be sure to order a size up, though, or you will be frustrated with the slim fit. Happy to find these awesome shoes at a great price, especially when a size 11 is hard to come by. Happy trails!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KRob from Utah on Thursday, February 16, 2017
    Super cute. A bit small at first - I am a true 71/2 - so I was worried but they stretched after walking around. Comfortable and stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BirdwatcherIA from Iowa on Thursday, February 16, 2017
    I had to return the size 9 of this shoe when it arrived. I have another similar style of the Jambu pull on in size 9 and it fits well. But this size 9, I could hardly get my foot into it! So I chanced it and returned for 9.5 size. Fits much better and will continue to wear it for day hikes. So I would recommend this shoe, but order a 1/2 or full size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by River Lover from Texas on Thursday, February 16, 2017
    Best shoes I have ever bought at this price. The memory foam footbed is super cushy. The elastic at the ankle is tight and makes the shoe seem a little narrow. Hopefully, the elastic loosens up. They did rub my heels wrong with thin socks the first time I wore them. I am usually between sizes and chose the larger size. I am glad I did because of the ankle elastic. The blue on the brown shoe is darker and prettier than it seems in the picture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christine from New York on Wednesday, February 15, 2017
    Sloppy fit; no arch support, heels are too wide & Velcro tabs do not allow elastic straps to tighten sufficiently.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Ithaca, NY on Wednesday, February 15, 2017
    I have not started using them yet But they seem good after trying on
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woods Run from Adirondacks on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    These are a great deal for the price. I just wanted something to wear on the treadmill and these are nice because there aren't laces to tie. A small convenience but they fit just right and are comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose City Rose from Portland OR on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    These look and act more like technical walking/hiking shoes than sneakers, but they are way more comfortable than hiking shoes. My feet felt coddled as soon as I put them on - no chafing, no feeling like they needed to be broken in. Real pleasure.
  • Reviewed by Blue Flax from Northern Rockies on Saturday, February 11, 2017
    My "weird" feet fared much better in these than the feet of other reviewers. A size 38 Dankso, with extremely high instep and modestly wide foot, and happiest hiking in the wide toe box of Keen Size 8, these were a comfy fit on first wearing for me in size 8.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 206
;