Be you, with Jambu. Jambu shoes are inspired by the beauty and mystique of the rainforest, and Jambu footwear is designed to guide you in style and comfort on your journeys at home or on far-ranging adventures. Jambu shoes are designed by women for women, with details such as floral motifs, contrast stitching and raw materials that keep Jambu a step ahead when it comes to creating your personal outdoor fashion feel. Memory foam footbeds mean Jambu will cradle your foot and keep you comfortable all day. Renew with Jambu: Jambu ... Learn more about Jambuuses only recycled, recyclable and re-usable packaging. Additionally, Jambu outsoles are made with partially recycled and re-usable compressed rubber. Whenever the occasion calls for versatile footwear that can handle all you throw its way, choose the comfort and style that is all you, and all Jambu. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1461 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 147 »
  • 1-10 of 1461 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lnoquinn from North Carolina on Friday, December 19, 2014
    Really cute and comfy too!
  • Reviewed by Femma from Illinois on Friday, December 12, 2014
    These are quite possibly the BEST shoe/boot I have ever owned. The fit is spot-on true to size. The moment I stepped into them it was like they were made for my feet. I have worn them so far for two 12-hr days with 30-50% of that time on my feet, with NO pain or sore feet at the end of the day. This is the first time I have had a shoe that gives me as much height, style, and comfort together. The first day I wore them to work with leggings and a long sweater and immediately 2 of my professional, stylish colleagues liked them so well that they went to this site and bought them the same day. This is one of those rare shoes that years from now I would kick myself for not buying a second pair after the first have worn out, so I am seriously considering doing just that!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuziQ from Upstate NY on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    ...the trim on the left shoe was sewn on crookedly, so I returned them. They were true to size, and built to fit a medium to widish foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maybelle from Houston on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    Not quite a boot, but a nice substantial shoe for colder weather. Comfy, as Jambu shoes always are. Ordered and am happy with my normal size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from California on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    These shoes are very cute and comfortable but I had to return them because they made my ankles look thick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NM shopper from NM on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    Cute, comfy, love the color. Seem to be very well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Singer from Northwest on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    These are well made and absolutely adorable. So pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kidi8 from Las Cruces, NM on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I loved my first pair so much I bought another in a different color. They are a good substitution for heels (which I hate) at work with slacks. They do need a few few hours to break in and I think that is due to the thick foot bed. Until they break in they will feel tight. After they are broken in, they will fit like a glove.
  • Reviewed by checi from Central New York on Friday, November 14, 2014
    Yes, they were very cute but the size 11 wouldn't even get on my foot and I don't have wide feet. I steer away from the brand now. I imagine they would have to make a size 14 in this boot to fit my regular 11 foot.
  • Reviewed by Dog Walker from Novato, CA on Friday, November 7, 2014
    These are great shoes, but they are too short. I tried thinner socks, but will need to stretch the shoe out first. Consider ordering a 1/2 size larger. I am a size 7B and most work well except new balance and these. Really great shoe, but try on at a store if you can first.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 147 »
  • 1-10 of 1461 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;