Be you, with Jambu. Jambu shoes are inspired by the beauty and mystique of the rainforest, and Jambu footwear is designed to guide you in style and comfort on your journeys at home or on far-ranging adventures. Jambu shoes are designed by women for women, with details such as floral motifs, contrast stitching and raw materials that keep Jambu a step ahead when it comes to creating your personal outdoor fashion feel. Memory foam footbeds mean Jambu will cradle your foot and keep you comfortable all day. Renew with Jambu: Jambu ... Learn more about Jambuuses only recycled, recyclable and re-usable packaging. Additionally, Jambu outsoles are made with partially recycled and re-usable compressed rubber. Whenever the occasion calls for versatile footwear that can handle all you throw its way, choose the comfort and style that is all you, and all Jambu. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1435 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 144 »
  • 1-10 of 1435 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mosaikitty from Maryland on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    These shoes looked so cute on my feet, and I loved the adorable cutouts on the sides! They were very lightweight, and apparently biodegradable in 20years. I wish I could have worn them, but they just didn't quite fit my foot shape.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denver Girl from Colorado on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    The size fits my feet well and feel a little roomy. The tab on the back comes up rather high on my heel and I get blisters from it rubbing if I don't wear bandaids or something to cover it. That is why I couldn't give it 5 stars. If the area is covered, don't have a problem and I love the shoes. I'm hoping the problem will correct itself after wearing a few more times.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain mom from Colorado on Tuesday, September 09, 2014
    "barefoot" really describes this shoe - very supple and lightweight, feels like I am walking barefoot in all the right ways! Already took a few quick hikes on my lunch break in these with no rubbing or pinch spots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by readyforfall from California on Friday, September 05, 2014
    These shoes are very well made with a retro style and a velcro band that is discreet and actually stylish (not like hiking velcro tabs) that allow for freedom of change on the instep. They feel like clouds and are crazy comfortable. My feet are difficult to make comfortable and I could wear these all day, and did, right out of the box. Beautiful, comfortable, true to size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dcburbs from Maryland on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    This is a cute shoe with a comfortable foot bed. I ordered down a half size and the length was fine but the heel space was so wide my heel slipped in and out even with reasonably thick socks on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LabCruiser from Tennessee on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    Jambu Journey Too wedge is my second foray into the Jambu family of wedges. (I love the Touring Too.) I was hesitant to try the Journey fearing it would be too high for a comfort wedge intended for all day wear. I’m glad I gave it a try. The 1 inch platform combines with a 3.5 inch heel to deliver a surprisingly easy stride whiling making my jeans look great. They are also lovely with a skirt or dress. Mine are leather lined and leather uppers. I’ve had no issues, blisters or foot fatigue even after wearing them sightseeing my first day out of the box. They fit true to size and the workmanship is as I expected from Jambu. The laser cut design is beautiful and the red color vibrant. Sierra Trading Post made them a “best buy” with their on-line coupon pricing. I haven’t found them cheaper anywhere else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LabCruiser from Tennessee on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    I bought my first pair of Jambu Touring Too in a store front two years ago. I love them! I wear them all the time so I was thrilled to see them at STP. I ordered 2 new pairs in different colors and found no difference from my original pair; except for the exceptional price I was able to snag using an internet coupon. Thank you Sierra Trading Post. I have been able to wear them all day with no “break-in” period or blisters. The memory foam foot bed creates an extremely comfortable shoe which prevents foot fatigue even when I am on my feet all day. They are true to size. I appreciate the beautiful workman ship on the leather uppers and lining. It is seldom I wear these without a compliment or question about where they can be purchased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tx and Co resident from Houston on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    Very comfortable for the height; adjustable strap over instep and breathable. No areas that pinch! Wore these traveling and spent a lot of time on my feet. No problems other than a little bleeding of the color onto my skin. Great deal on STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peep from Western New York on Friday, August 29, 2014
    These are fantastic shoes. I have an older version that I wore to work pretty much every day all summer. Ordered two pair in different colors and started wearing these and they are just as comfortable. I can walk in them, or stand for long periods of time with no discomfort. The one caution I have is that if the insole gets really wet, they are treacherously slippery...speaking from experience getting caught in a downpour!
  • Reviewed by AmesGirl from Iowa on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    I usually wear a 7.5 or 8 and the 7.5 fits well. I am starting to develop bunions and the toe area is very comfortable. Very cute shoes, I wear them almost every day to work at the University. Looks good with jeans or skirts.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 144 »
  • 1-10 of 1435 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;