Be you, with Jambu. Jambu shoes are inspired by the beauty and mystique of the rainforest, and Jambu footwear is designed to guide you in style and comfort on your journeys at home or on far-ranging adventures. Jambu shoes are designed by women for women, with details such as floral motifs, contrast stitching and raw materials that keep Jambu a step ahead when it comes to creating your personal outdoor fashion feel. Memory foam footbeds mean Jambu will cradle your foot and keep you comfortable all day. Renew with Jambu: Jambu ... Learn more about Jambuuses only recycled, recyclable and re-usable packaging. Additionally, Jambu outsoles are made with partially recycled and re-usable compressed rubber. Whenever the occasion calls for versatile footwear that can handle all you throw its way, choose the comfort and style that is all you, and all Jambu. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1482 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 149 »
  • 1-10 of 1482 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tlc33 from columbus,ohio on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    I read the other reviews about these boots running small. I wear a 8 with inserts, so I ordered a size 9. And the fit is perfect. Now, the leather quality isn't so hot. If you run your finger down the leather going one direction, the leather is coarse, grainy, and NOT smooth. I'm not so fond of this, but no one else will notice unless they put the boot in their face and really look at the leather quality, or, touch it. I am keeping the boots, for the fit and comfort is excellent. And I seriously doubt anyone will be getting up close and personal with these boots besides me. The price is right for these great boots, I just wish the leather was a little nicer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pdxshopper from Portland, OR on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Leather stiff, too tight to slip on. Runs small & narrow, had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuSu from ns on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    I purchased these because I thought they had a European flair, but honestly, they are just ugly - at least in the lighter color. I probably could have convinced myself otherwise if they had been comfortable. I might have well been walking on concrete. Not what I expected or needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie from Rhode Island on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    I think the strap is too far forward as my heel lifts up with every step - not an issue I usually have. I plan to put bandaids across the inside and hope that when my feet are warmer, in summer, maybe the problem will disappear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary mow from exton on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    It only took a few minutes before my food rubbed and I knew I would never be able to tour in these shoes . They were very stylist , not suitable for my kind of touring.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flatlandflyer from South Dakota on Monday, February 9, 2015
    I love these. They fit great and look cute, lots of good comments when I've worn them to work. They come with spare brown laces.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from North Carolina on Monday, February 9, 2015
    I wear these to work, and I am on my feet most of the day. These shoes stay comfortable, and I get nonstop compliments on them. I have three pairs (black, tan, and red) and each looks great in its own distinct way. My feet are narrow and it is not a problem with this shoe. Highly recommended!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Sunday, February 8, 2015
    I wear a size 9.5 shoe, rarely a size 10 and these had NO extra room. I bought the size 10, but there is not a 10.5 so I had to send them back. Really cute shoes. I think they would fill with sand at the beach.
  • Reviewed by sparklepup from Pittsburgh on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    I ordered the gray in size 11. I usually take 10-10.5 but no 10.5 available (and probably not made), and other reviewer said they run short so didn't want to try 10. But 11 was too big. I did not exchange for 10 because a) shipping cost, b) toe stitching on one was crooked, and c) reinforced toe cap outline showed through upper suede on one shoe a little bit. I did like the looks of them, and the velcro strap that looks like a buckle is a good idea to make getting the fit right. But seemed like not made carefully. Good for someone else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiner from Illinois on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    Tried Sierra shoes after long hiatus due to similar problems with stocked "closeouts" I do not know who these shoes were made for. I ordered 1/2 size up because of fur" lining. The leather is so stiff and the shoe so narrow, I could hardly jam my foot in. Shoe looks adorable, nice design on top of leather, but DISMAL fit. Way too narrow, short in length. Back they went.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 149 »
  • 1-10 of 1482 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;