Be you, with Jambu. Jambu shoes are inspired by the beauty and mystique of the rainforest, and Jambu footwear is designed to guide you in style and comfort on your journeys at home or on far-ranging adventures. Jambu shoes are designed by women for women, with details such as floral motifs, contrast stitching and raw materials that keep Jambu a step ahead when it comes to creating your personal outdoor fashion feel. Memory foam footbeds mean Jambu will cradle your foot and keep you comfortable all day. Renew with Jambu: Jambu ... Learn more about Jambuuses only recycled, recyclable and re-usable packaging. Additionally, Jambu outsoles are made with partially recycled and re-usable compressed rubber. Whenever the occasion calls for versatile footwear that can handle all you throw its way, choose the comfort and style that is all you, and all Jambu. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 160 »
  • 1-10 of 1596 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martica from Boston on Monday, August 31, 2015
    Excellent, true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martica from Boston on Monday, August 31, 2015
    Excellent, true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by farmgirl from Oregon on Monday, August 31, 2015
    I ordered two pair of Jambu Clogs. One in brown,,size 9.5 and a pair in red size 9.I am a fairly consistent size 9 but found the red clogs to be much too narrow and a bit short. Sadly, I returned them. I found the 9.5 to be a much better fit for me. The color of the shoes are very rich the brown being on the gray side and the red very vibrant, more of a wine color. A very well made shoe and attractive on the foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linze from Chattanooga on Saturday, August 29, 2015
    The strap that comes out of the shoe on the inner ankle part of the shoe is not well integrated. When walking it rubs on the bottom of my foot causing a blister. I bought these because they are lighter than any other sandal I've found but I wish the strap came out on the top or side of the sandal instead of beneath my foot...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lissa from Eastern Idaho on Friday, August 28, 2015
    These are great sandals! Very comfortable and lightweight. I've gotten several complements. They are casual yet you can wear them to a nice picnic or outing and feel like you have a nice pair of sandals on. I bought them on the closeout so they only had brown in my size - 8.5. The sizing is just right. You don't need to adjust the size. I will look for them next spring/summer and buy them again in other colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wanderer from colorado on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    Nice light shoe, very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Bergy from California on Monday, August 24, 2015
    I want to like it but it is a bit tight even though I order half size up. It also feels heavier like one of the reviewers commented earlier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by urban walker from san francisco on Monday, August 24, 2015
    These are great. I can get into a lake through rough stones and these grip well. They stay on when I swim. They are even comfortable for walking (not too far) and look good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A shoe person from FL on Monday, August 24, 2015
    These were very cute, but I normally wear a 6 and these were a bit short and the width was too narrow. I have always worn a med. width.
  • Reviewed by Tribulation Exodus from Babylon, CA on Sunday, August 23, 2015
    The foot bed mold comes up to a real sharp edge. This edge can cause extremely painful damage to your heal. If you are rushing and walking fast and your heal hits to top back edge of the foot bed, you will get a deep painful heal bruise that will leave you seriously gimpy for several days. This has happened to me three times. All three times I was shopping and rushing and then the next day, yam-mo! Serious heal pain. The only shoe I could wear without pain was crocks. Never had heal pain before I bought this sandal. Its been several months, but I am going to try to return them. If you walk slow and the back strap can keep your foot away from the ridge, then they are fine good quality sandals. But the strap only can go so far, and it is not capable of keeping my heal away from that edge. So there either going back or being donated.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 160 »
  • 1-10 of 1596 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;