Be you, with Jambu. Jambu shoes are inspired by the beauty and mystique of the rainforest, and Jambu footwear is designed to guide you in style and comfort on your journeys at home or on far-ranging adventures. Jambu shoes are designed by women for women, with details such as floral motifs, contrast stitching and raw materials that keep Jambu a step ahead when it comes to creating your personal outdoor fashion feel. Memory foam footbeds mean Jambu will cradle your foot and keep you comfortable all day. Renew with Jambu: Jambu ... Learn more about Jambuuses only recycled, recyclable and re-usable packaging. Additionally, Jambu outsoles are made with partially recycled and re-usable compressed rubber. Whenever the occasion calls for versatile footwear that can handle all you throw its way, choose the comfort and style that is all you, and all Jambu. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 155 »
  • 1-10 of 1550 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GAfromCA from California on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    Sadly they didn't work with my daughter's feel. But look well made with a sturdy suede like insole. Cuter than many sport sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chimera1974 from Atlanta, GA on Friday, July 3, 2015
    This style runs about a 1/2 size large, as does most of the Jambu KIDS summer line. The ankle strap keeps the foot in place very well so the foot doesn't really slide. Very pretty shoe with lots of great colors, great for the summer with its breath-ability and being water-friendly. Where it misses is the fraying of the velcro in the ankle strap. It's not double stitched on the sides of the top ribbon, so it frays with use as it's being opened and closed. Not a huge deal if you don't mind occasionally trimming with scissors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chimera1974 from Atlanta, GA on Friday, July 3, 2015
    Azalea runs about a 1/2 size large, as does most of Jambu Kids. The ankle strap is not very adjustable, so if your child has skinny ankles, they will slip around and it will not be a good fit. I would only advise for girls with good ankle control, probably mostly size 13 and higher. A really unique style, one that will you will be asked "what is it and where did you get it." Also, as with most of the summer Jambu Kids line, this is a water friendly shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mks from boise on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    True to size, has a higher arch support which is good for me. very comfortable and super cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prettywitty504 from Indianapolis on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    I was so disappointed to have to return these super cute boots, but the front of the boot where it hits you leg just above your ankle, is so hard and stiff that it hurt just to try them on. I'm pretty sure I would have had open wounds if I had actually worn them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greensburg from PA on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    I bought these for myself. I have arthritis and a small foot (woman's 6-1/2) and girls shoes are wider. Most girls shoes however do not have support. This sandal has great support and is very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kris from Central Kentucky on Monday, June 29, 2015
    The shoes were a perfect fit for the stated size. They are comfortable, and seem easy to walk in. IF there is a flaw, it is the sole and heel are very high....
    I was a bit surprised when I put them on. That doesn't diminish their comfort though. I think they look good on and will wear them happily.
    One great feature of dealing with Sierra Trading Post, was the speedy delivery of the sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molly Weasley from Indiana on Monday, June 29, 2015
    These were really a great sandal and very cute. They were easy to get on despite their "strappy-ness" look. They are built well and the soles are comfy. I like the way the straps hug my feet and fit the contours because of the elastic laces. Unfortunately for me, they were just a smidgen too short. I wear an 8 or 8.5 and I had a previous pair of Jambus in an 8.5 that felt big after a few wearings, so I ordered these in an 8 The toe of the shoe pushed on my big toe just enough to make the bone up through my foot hurt after about an hour of wear. Since the color I wanted was no longer available in an 8.5, I returned them, but did order a similar pair of Jambus in an 8.5 to replace these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Taylor from Oregon on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    I would love these sandals more, except the footbed is a little too flat for me. I need more arch support & inserts don't work so well in sandals. Otherwise, these are great - adjustable in three places & well-padded under the straps. I can wear them for a while, but they're not all-day shoes because of the arch support issue (but I have to put arch supports in all my shoes).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clemtar from Ohio on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    I ordered these sandals a half size larger and they fit perfectly. The sandals are very comfortable. The soles are softer and more comfortable than my other major brand sandals. The Velcro straps are very well constructed. My only criticism is a very minor one.The Velcro strap in the front is sewn and doesn't completely slide through the loop. This limits your ability to adjust the front. I am very satisfied. I am wondering how the suede is gong to hold up to mud and abuse. I haven't field tested them yet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 155 »
  • 1-10 of 1550 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;