Be you, with Jambu. Jambu shoes are inspired by the beauty and mystique of the rainforest, and Jambu footwear is designed to guide you in style and comfort on your journeys at home or on far-ranging adventures. Jambu shoes are designed by women for women, with details such as floral motifs, contrast stitching and raw materials that keep Jambu a step ahead when it comes to creating your personal outdoor fashion feel. Memory foam footbeds mean Jambu will cradle your foot and keep you comfortable all day. Renew with Jambu: Jambu ... Learn more about Jambuuses only recycled, recyclable and re-usable packaging. Additionally, Jambu outsoles are made with partially recycled and re-usable compressed rubber. Whenever the occasion calls for versatile footwear that can handle all you throw its way, choose the comfort and style that is all you, and all Jambu. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1461 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 119 ... 147 »
  • 1181-1190 of 1461 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jiraf from Alaska on Friday, January 28, 2011
    Perfect fit, comfortable and fun...Love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dgianettino from New Jersey on Friday, January 28, 2011
    Love these shoes, The color is a rich red with nice detailing, if you like the picture, you will love them when you see them. The heal is a little higher then I usually wear, but I wore them all day with no problems. Great looking, received a tons of compliments the first time I wore hem.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura the Fashionista Marathoner from Jackson, MS on Thursday, January 27, 2011
    I was already a big fan of Jambu before I bought this pair. I'm a runner, but I love my high heels. With Jambu I can keep my heels, but have a comfortable shoe that is also totally hot. I recently went out on a training run - working towards my first marathon - and then put these shoes on to run errands, etc. I ran around in them for at least 8 hours and my feet felt fine that night.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Imelda from Portland OR on Thursday, January 27, 2011
    Easy boots to get in and out of. The only draw back I can find to these boots is that the Velcro that the strap attaches to could be longer. So the boot can only be so tight around the ankle - sometimes that is not tight enough. All and all it is a good looking boot that fits well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobbie from NJ from Toms River, NJ on Tuesday, January 25, 2011
    I bought these boots to use on those days when I didn't need heavy snow boots but needed more than sneakers. They were very comfortable right out of the box, no break in period. They were not as warm as I thought they would be. I do wear a heavier sock with them and its seems ok on cold days. They have a velcro closure which seems to have already stretched and I'm hoping it doesn't stretch too much that I can't tighten the boots at the top. They are lower as others have said but I didn't buy them for wearing in deep snow. Over all, I do love them and hope they will last for a long time. So far its only been 1 month.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jo jo from minnesota on Monday, January 24, 2011
    this shoe is stylish and comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El from MHS, PA on Sunday, January 23, 2011
    These boots are really well made, they are comfy and cozy and I'm glad I got them. I wear a Size 9 and for some reason, these boots make my feet look smaller, go figure. Anyway, you will not regret getting them. I like the no messing with strings and you can adjust the fit by the velcro strap. I needed the black color, but the brown sure shows all the neat details. Don't hesitate.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No Nicknames from Tulsa, OK on Thursday, January 20, 2011
    This is my second pair of Jambu shoes, and I love them. These are a tad tight on the right foot, but it's my foot and not the shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wbjams from Freehold, NJ on Thursday, January 20, 2011
    Great exchange first pair to small no problems with exchange
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara from Alameda, CA on Thursday, January 20, 2011
    I got these to wear in the rain & it hasn't rained yet so I don't yet know how well they resist water. BUT they are comfy and unique looking while still looking stylish, a little bit of a heel keeps them from looking like major trompers. So far I love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Sporty
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 119 ... 147 »
  • 1181-1190 of 1461 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;