Be you, with Jambu. Jambu shoes are inspired by the beauty and mystique of the rainforest, and Jambu footwear is designed to guide you in style and comfort on your journeys at home or on far-ranging adventures. Jambu shoes are designed by women for women, with details such as floral motifs, contrast stitching and raw materials that keep Jambu a step ahead when it comes to creating your personal outdoor fashion feel. Memory foam footbeds mean Jambu will cradle your foot and keep you comfortable all day. Renew with Jambu: Jambu ... Learn more about Jambuuses only recycled, recyclable and re-usable packaging. Additionally, Jambu outsoles are made with partially recycled and re-usable compressed rubber. Whenever the occasion calls for versatile footwear that can handle all you throw its way, choose the comfort and style that is all you, and all Jambu. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 176
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ladylou from sd on Tuesday, April 26, 2016
    good looking, comfortable and light weight, a good alternative to "tennis shoes"!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ombaby from Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 26, 2016
    These sandals are incredibly comfortable (memory foam footbed) for as sassy as they are. I'm mostly a casual dresser, and these will work for any occasion. I haven't worn them all day or for any amount of walking, so I can't comment on that. I wish they were more adjustable, since my left foot is smaller and there's a lot of slippage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spring from Wyoming on Monday, April 25, 2016
    The lining in these shoes was barely attached and slipped around when I put the shoes on. They had to go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dorjaq from Edinburgh, Indiana on Monday, April 25, 2016
    I wanted a sandal that didn't require me to have a pedicure! Don't get me wrong, I love a good pedi, but as a middle school science teacher, there isn't always time! I also want a shoe that will protect me (at least a little) from those spills that sometimes happen in the classroom, and won't fall off in case I need to rush to the back of the room to assist a student.
    These fit the bill perfectly! Secure, covered toes, and cute, too!
    Didn't get a 5-star due to the color. "Navy" isn't. I was hoping that the color in the online selection pictures was wrong, but it's not. The shoes I got are black with a teal accent, but they are so darn cute that I couldn't bear to send them back! Looking at the online pics again, the pictures are true to the item I received. One man's 'navy' is another woman's black! Still love them, though!
  • Reviewed by Anna from Alabama on Friday, April 22, 2016
    Good casual look, but did not fit me. I ordered my usual size, and they seem to run large. If the top edge at the heel didn't rub my foot uncomfortably, I would have considered exchanging them for a half size smaller, but as they did, I am returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Colorado on Thursday, April 21, 2016
    super cute, comfy shoe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C from NC from North Carolina on Thursday, April 21, 2016
    I appreciate the effort to have non-animal skin materials, but this was somewhat stiff. Fit was okay, not great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wanda Marie from Texas Hill Country on Thursday, April 21, 2016
    Love these cruelty free sandals. They are cute and very comfortable. Found them to be true to size as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kimchi from Camas WA on Wednesday, April 20, 2016
    Great quality finish and they look like real leather. Well balanced boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steph from North Carolina on Wednesday, April 20, 2016
    Very cute & comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 176
;