Be you, with Jambu. Jambu shoes are inspired by the beauty and mystique of the rainforest, and Jambu footwear is designed to guide you in style and comfort on your journeys at home or on far-ranging adventures. Jambu shoes are designed by women for women, with details such as floral motifs, contrast stitching and raw materials that keep Jambu a step ahead when it comes to creating your personal outdoor fashion feel. Memory foam footbeds mean Jambu will cradle your foot and keep you comfortable all day. Renew with Jambu: Jambu ... Learn more about Jambuuses only recycled, recyclable and re-usable packaging. Additionally, Jambu outsoles are made with partially recycled and re-usable compressed rubber. Whenever the occasion calls for versatile footwear that can handle all you throw its way, choose the comfort and style that is all you, and all Jambu. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1446 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 145 »
  • 21-30 of 1446 reviews
  • Reviewed by AmesGirl from Iowa on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    I usually wear a 7.5 or 8 and the 7.5 fits well. I am starting to develop bunions and the toe area is very comfortable. Very cute shoes, I wear them almost every day to work at the University. Looks good with jeans or skirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzie from Virginia on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    I really liked these shoes, very comfortable and stylish. I did send back though because they were too loose and I usually do not get narrow width shoes but the European shoes seem to be too wide for me, the length was fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tara K from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    These are super-cute, but I feel that they run a little large. They chafed against the back of my ankle, which makes me reluctant to wear them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pianopami from Arkansas on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    Love, love, love these boots, and the look. They are comfortable as well as unique. Will wear well with jeggings or any style jean. Wish I had a black pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Santa Barbara girl from California on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    These boots are super comfortable. They fit well (true to size) and look great on! Can't wait to show them off around town.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wellerj from Michigan on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    True to size, extremely comfortable. My second pair of Jambu's -- I've had my first pair for years and they are still in great shape. LOVE THEM!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynngenuity from Maryland on Monday, August 25, 2014
    These are a great step-up for athletic-type shoes. You get a bit of a dressier look but not at the expense of comfort. I wore them without socks without any rubbing or blisters, and the cut-outs helped keep my feet cool, too. I got the gray and plan to wear them with jeans, capris and even casual skirts. I'd been eyeballing them in other catalogs, but they were always too expensive. Thanks, Sierra, for making them available at a great price so I could finally add them to my (already bulging) shoe wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Alabama on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    I ordered my normal size, but these were way too big. They seemed really wide and were at least one size too big. It's too bad because they would have been very comfortable if they had fit right!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ASBHunter from NC on Monday, August 18, 2014
    This shoe rubbed a blister the first time I wore it. Cute shoe. The lace top was a little darker than picture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from Pennsylvannia on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Love Jambu clogs! I stand all day at work on concrete floors and survive even though I am "over-the-hill". High quality, generous, true-to-size fit. When new styles and colors arrive, please don't buy the size 10's unless I already received my pair :). My feet are slightly wide and the fit is perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 145 »
  • 21-30 of 1446 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;