Be you, with Jambu. Jambu shoes are inspired by the beauty and mystique of the rainforest, and Jambu footwear is designed to guide you in style and comfort on your journeys at home or on far-ranging adventures. Jambu shoes are designed by women for women, with details such as floral motifs, contrast stitching and raw materials that keep Jambu a step ahead when it comes to creating your personal outdoor fashion feel. Memory foam footbeds mean Jambu will cradle your foot and keep you comfortable all day. Renew with Jambu: Jambu ... Learn more about Jambuuses only recycled, recyclable and re-usable packaging. Additionally, Jambu outsoles are made with partially recycled and re-usable compressed rubber. Whenever the occasion calls for versatile footwear that can handle all you throw its way, choose the comfort and style that is all you, and all Jambu. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 176
  • Reviewed by Beachwalker from California on Tuesday, April 19, 2016
    I wear a 7.5 to 8, with the exception of 8.5 in Keen boots). Based on web-reviews, I ordered this in 8.5. The Oatmeal was a full size too big. Oddly, the Navy in the same size was only a half-size large. These have a wide but shallow toe-box and my toe hit the top of the shoe, (not the end). I have a high arch/instep and the strap closed comfortably. The foot bed is exceptional with excellent cushioning and a supportive sole. Definitely not for a narrow foot, and runs true to size, do not size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Ohio on Tuesday, April 19, 2016
    Love the look, but ordered 2 diff styles neither fit. I owned winter boots from Jambu that fit perfect and needed shoe for summer, but these just did not fit. Tried 2 diff sizes too. The style is so cute. Had to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chilijan from Central Oregon on Tuesday, April 19, 2016
    I was pretty disappointed with the fit of these. I wear a solid 9 and it was quite too small. Also the strap is too short and wimpy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from Seattle on Tuesday, April 19, 2016
    These are adorable. I love the shape, the materials, the decorative pattern. They were extremely comfortable on the first wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mick from Nebraska on Monday, April 18, 2016
    Comfy and cute
  • Reviewed by JenG from the Desert from Tucson, AZ on Monday, April 18, 2016
    I have these same shoes in another color, and they fit wonderfully. They are very comfortable as well as cute and stylish. However, when I ordered the same style from STP in the exact same size, they were at least half an inch shorter. I normally wear size 7 or 7.5, but the 7.5 pair from STP was too small. Definitely order at least a half size up from your usual.
  • Reviewed by catznjazz from Northern Iowa on Sunday, April 17, 2016
    These are great. Cute enough for skirts and casual dresses. Look good with shorts, capris, jeans, or khakis...almost anything. The insole is very comfortable and the outersole is virtually skidproof. I would love to have a red pair, but alas , my foot is too big this time. Have the black ones that I purchased three years ago at STP and I have worn them three times this week. Still look new.
  • Reviewed by We4ski from Utah on Saturday, April 16, 2016
    These shoes were great. Wore them around the house for 1/2 a day and they were very comfortable. Sizing is right on. I did decide to return them when I asked my daughter what she thought about them she said, "they would be great for going to the pool". I have plenty of going to the pool shoes and was looking for a summer work shoe.
  • Reviewed by We4ski from Utah on Saturday, April 16, 2016
    I almost always wear a 7 but would need to go to the next bigger size. These shoes were sturdy and well made. A little on the stiff side for a sandle but should be very durable. I returned them because they were too small and didn't like them enough to reorder. Shoes are as pictured and if you are looking for a summer mary jane sandal these would do the trick.
  • Reviewed by Barbara from Washington State on Saturday, April 16, 2016
    I love these shoes. The Gladiators are strong and very lightweight and that a diabetic, such as myself, can wear. The cushioned footbed is very nice. I knew this was the only heel that I have found in 10 years that I can wear without paying restitution afterward. I love the back zip and everyone compliments me on them. I am a vegan, not a good one because I do have some leather, but I eat all vegan, and try to wear all vegan. I think the leather would be heavier. That is what I have found with Jambu. Go down a half size. Everyone says that and it is true. I can't say enough about them except to say I have three pair. I don't want to be without them ever. Even tall people like to be taller. LOL I got the red, the charcoal grey, and the tan.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 176
;