Be you, with Jambu. Jambu shoes are inspired by the beauty and mystique of the rainforest, and Jambu footwear is designed to guide you in style and comfort on your journeys at home or on far-ranging adventures. Jambu shoes are designed by women for women, with details such as floral motifs, contrast stitching and raw materials that keep Jambu a step ahead when it comes to creating your personal outdoor fashion feel. Memory foam footbeds mean Jambu will cradle your foot and keep you comfortable all day. Renew with Jambu: Jambu ... Learn more about Jambuuses only recycled, recyclable and re-usable packaging. Additionally, Jambu outsoles are made with partially recycled and re-usable compressed rubber. Whenever the occasion calls for versatile footwear that can handle all you throw its way, choose the comfort and style that is all you, and all Jambu. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1402 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 141 »
  • 21-30 of 1402 reviews
  • Reviewed by Julie from colorado on Sunday, March 09, 2014
    Love them. Comfortable and oh so cute! I ordered an 8, sent them back and reordered a 7.5; fits perfect. Plenty of room for the toes and room for a high arch like mine. Nice with skirts, bootcut pants or skinny pants!
  • Reviewed by Anne Tressa from Michigan on Monday, March 03, 2014
    I love these boots. They are good for going about town in winter with slush and snow. They do run a bit big.
  • Reviewed by Teeb from California on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    Loved the look and was disappointed that they did not fit. Usually always wear an 8 or 81/2, this 8 1/2 was too small. Always read the reviews on an item that I'm going to purchase, this information really helps. This shoe did not have any reviews which made it more difficult.
  • Reviewed by Geology Gina from Milwaukee on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    These are really cute shoes, but I should have ordered at least one size larger.
  • Reviewed by Boot Searcher from Michigan on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    These boots are cute and comfortable but run large. I wear a size 8.5 and would need to size down to an 8 to work for me. Even big wool sucks couldn't fix the fit problem. Unfortunately there are no 8s in stock.
  • Reviewed by Smitty from colorado on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    very cute and stylish. Runs small so I had to send them back. Very sad they didn't have a larger size. I wear a 61/2 and my toe hit the end.
  • Reviewed by Cathy from Wilmington,De. on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Great for snow already have used them several a times . East coast winter!
  • Reviewed by Yooper Girl from Upper Michigan on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    I was looking forward to these shoes due to the way they are made. I wear a size 8.5 and order up 1/2 size to a 9 and these shoes were still to small. I have a narrow foot and if I don't wear the correct shoes they make my knees and back hurt. These shoes were very uncomfortable and felt hard on the footbed. I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by skiramoenchen from Northern New York on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    These clogs are not only great looking but also extremely comfortable! Would buy them again and again!!! :)
  • Reviewed by kaylynn683 from East of Chicago on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    I ordered these boots needing an additional pair of True Winter boots in Brown. When I opened the box, I immediately liked the "look" of these bolts with the contrasting quilt and leather strap detail. I usually wear a size 7.5 in shoes/boots and often order 8's only so that I can wear thick wool socks or extra layers in My winter boots.. Ordered these in 7.5, and My toes were flush against the front so these definitely RUN SMALL possibly a full size small. As noted by another reviewer these have very little support in way of comfort and your foot does feel the concrete below and the toe box does not have any lining or mechanism for warmth so I can only imagine these would DEFINATELY NOT be ADAQUATE for colder temps!!.. I also think the straps that run around the boot are made with very cheap material and would not hold up with use if the boot required You use them every time putting on and off, (for decoration only as these are lace up!).. THAT SAID, I did go ahead and re-order up to the size 8. This time I am ordering these as a "fashion boot only." A pair I can wear over jeans/leggings during the warmer days of winter and months of cold spring weather surely coming. If Jambu labeled these for what they were, they could've received more stars. They are neither insulated, nor waterproof so there is no chance they could possibly be WINTER boots. BUT,, they are cute and at STP pricing, I will add these to My collection of fashion boots
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 141 »
  • 21-30 of 1402 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;