Be you, with Jambu. Jambu shoes are inspired by the beauty and mystique of the rainforest, and Jambu footwear is designed to guide you in style and comfort on your journeys at home or on far-ranging adventures. Jambu shoes are designed by women for women, with details such as floral motifs, contrast stitching and raw materials that keep Jambu a step ahead when it comes to creating your personal outdoor fashion feel. Memory foam footbeds mean Jambu will cradle your foot and keep you comfortable all day. Renew with Jambu: Jambu ... Learn more about Jambuuses only recycled, recyclable and re-usable packaging. Additionally, Jambu outsoles are made with partially recycled and re-usable compressed rubber. Whenever the occasion calls for versatile footwear that can handle all you throw its way, choose the comfort and style that is all you, and all Jambu. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1410 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 141 »
  • 21-30 of 1410 reviews
  • Reviewed by momblanc from North Carolina on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Well made. I love Jambus, but this particular style runs very small. I will be returning them. Unfortunately, Sierra Trading doesn't have the next size up in stock.
  • Reviewed by PattiO from Minneapolis on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Clogs are my shoe of choice for work. These are quite stylish. I love the punch out pattern. I will get a lot of use out of them outside of work as well. They are a bit higher heel than Sanitas I usually wear but I did not have any trouble with the height adjustment. I must have a low instep because the velcro on the strap barely has enough to grip when I pull them tight. A bit more on the strap would solve that problem. The toe box is short and the first time I wore the clogs I got a little blister on the top of one of my toes. The edge loosened up and now they do not bother me.
  • Reviewed by Man from Mars from Utah on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Love this shoe. Thought it may be a little frumpy. Not so. It is cute on the foot with pants or a skirt and leggings.
    I have had plantar fasciitis and need to be careful with heel height and footbed comfort. This shoe passes my tests
    and at a great Sierra price.
  • Reviewed by Travel'n Trace from Oregon Coast on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    I have a pair of these in purple as well, and just love the Jambu brand. The cushioned foot-beds mean there is no "break in" period, and the fact they are suede inside means your feet don't sweat when going bare footed. These are great to dress up or down, and are my go to shoes.
  • Reviewed by wawwy from Ca. on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    Love these boots. They were comfy wearing all day. I ordered them a half size larger thinking with thicker socks that I would need it. But they are full sized and had to return for my regular size. So happy I got them. Another STP winner.
  • Reviewed by Bead Pixie from Nova Scotia on Friday, March 14, 2014
    These were a good buy, especially at the reduced price. They look OK with both skirts and jeans. I went up a half size ( thanks to advice from other reviews) and the fit was perfect. I bought 4 pairs of shoes this time around, and following the reviews I chose sizes accordingly. Every pair was a perfect fit, even though the sizes were 5.5, 6, and 6.5.
  • Reviewed by ChrisK from Pittsburgh on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    I got these for summer, so I haven't worn them out for an extended period of time yet. They are very pretty though. The toe straps are a bit loose, but I have large feet so I'm ok with that so far.
  • Reviewed by Manyshoequeen from Colorado on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    OMG these are so cute! I love Jambu, I have the sandal version of the MJ's and these are equally great, well made and very stylish. I wear a 9.5 and they run a tad big but that means I can wear them with light dress socks in our finicky winter and spring weather in Colorado.
  • Reviewed by wawwy from Vacaville, Ca on Sunday, March 09, 2014
    I love these boots. I knew I would because Jambu is one of my favorite brands. They do run full size so order your regular size. They are just too cute.
  • Reviewed by Julie from colorado on Sunday, March 09, 2014
    Love them. Comfortable and oh so cute! I ordered an 8, sent them back and reordered a 7.5; fits perfect. Plenty of room for the toes and room for a high arch like mine. Nice with skirts, bootcut pants or skinny pants!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 141 »
  • 21-30 of 1410 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;