Be you, with Jambu. Jambu shoes are inspired by the beauty and mystique of the rainforest, and Jambu footwear is designed to guide you in style and comfort on your journeys at home or on far-ranging adventures. Jambu shoes are designed by women for women, with details such as floral motifs, contrast stitching and raw materials that keep Jambu a step ahead when it comes to creating your personal outdoor fashion feel. Memory foam footbeds mean Jambu will cradle your foot and keep you comfortable all day. Renew with Jambu: Jambu ... Learn more about Jambuuses only recycled, recyclable and re-usable packaging. Additionally, Jambu outsoles are made with partially recycled and re-usable compressed rubber. Whenever the occasion calls for versatile footwear that can handle all you throw its way, choose the comfort and style that is all you, and all Jambu. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 50 »
  • 1-30 of 1490 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becca from Virginia on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    These shoes have a nice bouncy sole and are very comfortable. They look better in person than the photos, they have kind of a bowling shoe vibe.
  • Reviewed by Hiker-girl from Prescott AZ on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    These shoes are like wearing nothing. I returned them because I didn't like how see-through they were. They are very comfy but just didn't seem like they'd hold up with much use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherry from OR on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    They are definitely light, comfortable, and they feel like they will stay on. I will be testing them on the beach and in water when I go to Hawaii shortly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lobogris from Austin, TX on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    I purchased these sandals for a return trip to Hawaii. They are cool in the heat, protect the toes (important when on a lava-rock-studded beach) and rinse and dry quickly. You can use them on most trails and they provide decent traction on wet rocks. Not sure how sturdy they will prove to be, but they are fine so far. With dark socks, they can pass for formal wear in Honolulu, but then so do flip-flops most of the time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busman from Milwaukee Wi on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    Comfy from the start. Well made. look great!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judi from Iowa on Friday, March 13, 2015
    I ordered these shoes for an upcoming sailing vacation, and ordered my usual 8 1/2. They fit perfectly, are comfortable and cute. They will be good travel shoes too, easy to take off at airport screening.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny in Erie from Pennsylvania on Monday, March 09, 2015
    Very pleased with these boots. I did order 1/2 size larger than my usual size. Even with the larger size, i will not be able to wear a heavy sock. They seem to be a little narrow. However, they are attractive and great for errands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 505mom from New Mexico on Thursday, March 05, 2015
    These shoes look really cute out of the box, but on my feet they looked a little odd - it was like they made my feet rotate outward. Heal was higher than I expected. They felt snug - I wear a 7.5, and that's what I ordered. For reference I have slim feet with a high arch, and generally I am a true 7.5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TLCM from columbus,ohio on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    I read the other reviews about these boots running small. I wear a 8 with inserts, so I ordered a size 9. And the fit is perfect. Now, the leather quality isn't so hot. If you run your finger down the leather going one direction, the leather is coarse, grainy, and NOT smooth. I'm not so fond of this, but no one else will notice unless they put the boot in their face and really look at the leather quality, or, touch it. I am keeping the boots, for the fit and comfort is excellent. And I seriously doubt anyone will be getting up close and personal with these boots besides me. The price is right for these great boots, I just wish the leather was a little nicer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pdxshopper from Portland, OR on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Leather stiff, too tight to slip on. Runs small & narrow, had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuSu from ns on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    I purchased these because I thought they had a European flair, but honestly, they are just ugly - at least in the lighter color. I probably could have convinced myself otherwise if they had been comfortable. I might have well been walking on concrete. Not what I expected or needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie from Rhode Island on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    I think the strap is too far forward as my heel lifts up with every step - not an issue I usually have. I plan to put bandaids across the inside and hope that when my feet are warmer, in summer, maybe the problem will disappear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary mow from exton on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    It only took a few minutes before my food rubbed and I knew I would never be able to tour in these shoes . They were very stylist , not suitable for my kind of touring.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flatlandflyer from South Dakota on Monday, February 09, 2015
    I love these. They fit great and look cute, lots of good comments when I've worn them to work. They come with spare brown laces.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from North Carolina on Monday, February 09, 2015
    I wear these to work, and I am on my feet most of the day. These shoes stay comfortable, and I get nonstop compliments on them. I have three pairs (black, tan, and red) and each looks great in its own distinct way. My feet are narrow and it is not a problem with this shoe. Highly recommended!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Sunday, February 08, 2015
    I wear a size 9.5 shoe, rarely a size 10 and these had NO extra room. I bought the size 10, but there is not a 10.5 so I had to send them back. Really cute shoes. I think they would fill with sand at the beach.
  • Reviewed by sparklepup from Pittsburgh on Saturday, February 07, 2015
    I ordered the gray in size 11. I usually take 10-10.5 but no 10.5 available (and probably not made), and other reviewer said they run short so didn't want to try 10. But 11 was too big. I did not exchange for 10 because a) shipping cost, b) toe stitching on one was crooked, and c) reinforced toe cap outline showed through upper suede on one shoe a little bit. I did like the looks of them, and the velcro strap that looks like a buckle is a good idea to make getting the fit right. But seemed like not made carefully. Good for someone else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiner from Illinois on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
    Tried Sierra shoes after long hiatus due to similar problems with stocked "closeouts" I do not know who these shoes were made for. I ordered 1/2 size up because of fur" lining. The leather is so stiff and the shoe so narrow, I could hardly jam my foot in. Shoe looks adorable, nice design on top of leather, but DISMAL fit. Way too narrow, short in length. Back they went.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by allblonde7 from Kansas City MO on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    The leather for the shoe was not as soft as I thought it would be but I like the design and heel height and how the sole is made. I also like the fact that the strap is adjustable with velcro.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tia from N.J on Sunday, February 01, 2015
    To narrow for me, So I gave them to my granddaughter and she like them very much and fit her well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Tennessee on Friday, January 30, 2015
    These shoes are really cute, and I will probably keep them. They do run extremely small. I usually wear a 7.5, so that is what I ordered. They were way too small. I was worried about them possibly being mis-sized so I exchanged them for an 8. They arrived and are too small as well. I'm tired of paying shipping, so I'm just going to keep them and wear thin socks and hope the leather stretches. However, if you want to save some hassle and have comfortable shoes, I would recommend ordering a full size larger than you normally wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sleepypeepers from North Carolina on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    But, the boots are not dark red as advertised.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheela from Season on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Nice water shoe. No rubbing. Fits comfortably.
  • Reviewed by Sierra Junkie from Santa Barbara, CA on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    Great styling, and this is from a person who never wears sneakers, cause I just don't think they have any style.
    The cutouts are awesome. I have problems with sweaty feet and these will breathe!
    Nice padding inside, leather will have to break in but is nice quality, Not much arche support but that doesn't
    bother me, insole is removable so you could put your own in if needed.

    Great little shoe, fabulous price.
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Friday, January 16, 2015
    I don't own this shoe, but I own 4 pairs of Jambu shoes. I love this brand of shoes, but they run short. i ear a size 9.5 and the size 10 is almost too tight for me. Great shoe brand!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy dog from NC on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Pretty summer shoes. Comforrtable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The busy Nana from Texas on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Thought these boots looked great, then I put them on and I was happy, happy. They felt so good that I wore them to an event where I would be on my feet all afternoon and evening. Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steven from Oregon on Friday, January 02, 2015
    Nice shoes, comfortable, ordered second times.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slyeone from Humboldt, CA on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    I have many Jambu shoes & these didn't dissapoint. True to size. Comfy cushioned insole. They hold up well to lots of wear & keep looking nice. I wear these all day at work & they are extremely comfortable, even for a lot of walking. Can be worn with jeans or slacks for business casual. Love Jambu!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lnoquinn from North Carolina on Friday, December 19, 2014
    Really cute and comfy too!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 50 »
  • 1-30 of 1490 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;