Be you, with Jambu. Jambu shoes are inspired by the beauty and mystique of the rainforest, and Jambu footwear is designed to guide you in style and comfort on your journeys at home or on far-ranging adventures. Jambu shoes are designed by women for women, with details such as floral motifs, contrast stitching and raw materials that keep Jambu a step ahead when it comes to creating your personal outdoor fashion feel. Memory foam footbeds mean Jambu will cradle your foot and keep you comfortable all day. Renew with Jambu: Jambu ... Learn more about Jambuuses only recycled, recyclable and re-usable packaging. Additionally, Jambu outsoles are made with partially recycled and re-usable compressed rubber. Whenever the occasion calls for versatile footwear that can handle all you throw its way, choose the comfort and style that is all you, and all Jambu. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1428 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 48 »
  • 1-30 of 1428 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tx and Co resident from Houston on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    Very comfortable for the height; adjustable strap over instep and breathable. No areas that pinch! Wore these traveling and spent a lot of time on my feet. No problems other than a little bleeding of the color onto my skin. Great deal on STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peep from Western New York on Friday, August 29, 2014
    These are fantastic shoes. I have an older version that I wore to work pretty much every day all summer. Ordered two pair in different colors and started wearing these and they are just as comfortable. I can walk in them, or stand for long periods of time with no discomfort. The one caution I have is that if the insole gets really wet, they are treacherously slippery...speaking from experience getting caught in a downpour!
  • Reviewed by AmesGirl from Iowa on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    I usually wear a 7.5 or 8 and the 7.5 fits well. I am starting to develop bunions and the toe area is very comfortable. Very cute shoes, I wear them almost every day to work at the University. Looks good with jeans or skirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzie from Virginia on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    I really liked these shoes, very comfortable and stylish. I did send back though because they were too loose and I usually do not get narrow width shoes but the European shoes seem to be too wide for me, the length was fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tara K from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    These are super-cute, but I feel that they run a little large. They chafed against the back of my ankle, which makes me reluctant to wear them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pianopami from Arkansas on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    Love, love, love these boots, and the look. They are comfortable as well as unique. Will wear well with jeggings or any style jean. Wish I had a black pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Santa Barbara girl from California on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    These boots are super comfortable. They fit well (true to size) and look great on! Can't wait to show them off around town.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wellerj from Michigan on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    True to size, extremely comfortable. My second pair of Jambu's -- I've had my first pair for years and they are still in great shape. LOVE THEM!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynngenuity from Maryland on Monday, August 25, 2014
    These are a great step-up for athletic-type shoes. You get a bit of a dressier look but not at the expense of comfort. I wore them without socks without any rubbing or blisters, and the cut-outs helped keep my feet cool, too. I got the gray and plan to wear them with jeans, capris and even casual skirts. I'd been eyeballing them in other catalogs, but they were always too expensive. Thanks, Sierra, for making them available at a great price so I could finally add them to my (already bulging) shoe wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grange from Alabama on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    I ordered my normal size, but these were way too big. They seemed really wide and were at least one size too big. It's too bad because they would have been very comfortable if they had fit right!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ASBHunter from NC on Monday, August 18, 2014
    This shoe rubbed a blister the first time I wore it. Cute shoe. The lace top was a little darker than picture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from Pennsylvannia on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Love Jambu clogs! I stand all day at work on concrete floors and survive even though I am "over-the-hill". High quality, generous, true-to-size fit. When new styles and colors arrive, please don't buy the size 10's unless I already received my pair :). My feet are slightly wide and the fit is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debi from pennsylvania on Monday, August 18, 2014
    soft leather, can wear them with or without socks, good support and stylish, fit is true to size and midnight is black not deep navy
  • Reviewed by Kathleen from Mid-Atlantic on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    I never believe hype from the company, but these shoes are really cushy and I said "AHH" seconds after slipping them on. I'm on my feet a lot during the day and am already considering which outfit I will wear to work tomorrow just so I can wear these.

    I've always been hard to fit with shoes due to having a very flat food but a high arch on the TOP of my foot. The adjustable strap made the foot shape really unimportant. Also, I have wide feet, but the strap allowed for that as well. My toes do not feel pinched and the shoe even makes my flat, large foot look feminine. I'd definitely buy these again!
  • Reviewed by Jilly Beans from MO on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I would recommend going up at least 1/2 size with these. I have had experience with Jambu before and find them to run a bit small so I ordered 1/2 size larger and they fit perfectly. The leather feels soft and there is enough cushioning to make the shoes comfortable. They look nice on the foot. I bought black because it is a "go with everything" color but some of the other colors look like they would be nice too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Staci from Bedford, IN on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I love water shoes because they are flexible and the closest thing I can get to being barefoot. This is a snazzy looking water shoe that can be worn to work with business casual clothes! They are very comfortable and fit true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chic Chick from Pacific Northwest on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    I had to exchange my regular size in these shoes for a half-size smaller. But I didn't really mind the small hassle because the shoes are cute, comfortable, and unique. I would buy another pair if there were more colors available in my size. The styling is quite attractive--the lacy pattern sets them apart. Go for it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Wisconsin on Monday, August 04, 2014
    Durable and cute in one shoe!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RiversBrown from South Carolina on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    I bought these shoes for work and cannot wait until it gets cool enough to wear them. I did have to send my original order back for a half size larger, they fit much better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn Turner from Denver, Colorado on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    Can't say enough good things, this shoe is great, higher heel than prior Jambu Journey, but chic, hawt! I can wear it with shorts, skirts, dresses and the shoes are stunners :) I won't go without a pair of these in my closet again! Thanks Derailed for the blown up retail price too, score!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain shopper from Washington, DC on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    These a fabulous shoes for the summer. They're dressy enough to wear to the office but casual enough to wear with jeans. The platform is quite high, so if you need a few extra (like 4!) inches, these are great. At the same time, they aren't at all hard to walk in. I don't wear towering shoes usually, but I am happy to wear these. I love them so much that I came back to order another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dacksgirl from Adirondacks on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    This shoe is very comfortable, but does run small. Order a half size bigger, I had to exchange to a larger size. Sierra Trading has wonderful customer service!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nodnyc from New York CIty on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    I thought these were cute but they were too wide so they went back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nodnyc from New York CIty on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    These are cute shoe boots that I'm looking forward to using once the weather cools. They're very light and seem comfortable so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sky Princess from Arizona on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Luv them! I work in the travel industry and am on my feet upwards of 18 hours. These shoes are so cute, even guys have commented on them. I got them in black. They are very sturdy with a supportive heel and arch. Plus, they have tons of cushion.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steven from Oregan on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Light,comfortable,however,compare with the normal size7,it's a little bit small,order half size bigger.
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    I love these, good fit, great style, etc. Advertised as leather but inside the boot it says they're not. Got them at a good price so not worrying about it, but just as an fyi. Really interesting looking and they seem like they'll be comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debster from Florida on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Very cute and comfy sandals. Glad that I purchased them. I was going to order them in blue but I waited to long that they are not available in my size. Don't pass it up they are worth buying!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CK from Iowa on Monday, June 16, 2014
    I bought half a size too big based on other reviews, and shouldn't have. Now my size is sold out. The cutout design is much cuter in person, and the purple-grey very versatile.
  • Reviewed by Katsbob from Middlemarch, New Zealand on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Just love these, fitted perfectly, bought my normal size 7
    They are so comfortable and great looking, a great height, just awesome
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 48 »
  • 1-30 of 1428 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;