Be you, with Jambu. Jambu shoes are inspired by the beauty and mystique of the rainforest, and Jambu footwear is designed to guide you in style and comfort on your journeys at home or on far-ranging adventures. Jambu shoes are designed by women for women, with details such as floral motifs, contrast stitching and raw materials that keep Jambu a step ahead when it comes to creating your personal outdoor fashion feel. Memory foam footbeds mean Jambu will cradle your foot and keep you comfortable all day. Renew with Jambu: Jambu ... Learn more about Jambuuses only recycled, recyclable and re-usable packaging. Additionally, Jambu outsoles are made with partially recycled and re-usable compressed rubber. Whenever the occasion calls for versatile footwear that can handle all you throw its way, choose the comfort and style that is all you, and all Jambu. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1454 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 49 »
  • 1-30 of 1454 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Singer from Northwest on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    These are well made and absolutely adorable. So pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kidi8 from Las Cruces, NM on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I loved my first pair so much I bought another in a different color. They are a good substitution for heels (which I hate) at work with slacks. They do need a few few hours to break in and I think that is due to the thick foot bed. Until they break in they will feel tight. After they are broken in, they will fit like a glove.
  • Reviewed by Dog Walker from Novato, CA on Friday, November 7, 2014
    These are great shoes, but they are too short. I tried thinner socks, but will need to stretch the shoe out first. Consider ordering a 1/2 size larger. I am a size 7B and most work well except new balance and these. Really great shoe, but try on at a store if you can first.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dsquared from Chicago, IL on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    I bought these a couple of years ago and lived in them in the summer. They work dressing up or down. I kept looking for STP to put them back on sale and they finally did. I scooped them up for next summer. Recommend them as super comfortable and stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dsquared from Chicago, IL on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    I have purchased Jambu in the past and wore them continually. These shoes are very comfortable and I wear them without socks as they are so nice and cushy inside. The heel adds some height without feeling like you will fall down!!! Again, I love them!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    Got these in black, in my usual Jambu size of 8.5. These feel slightly smaller than other Jambu's but I don't think I would have ordered up. Being leather, and having a squishy footbed, I think they'll stretch a bit. These are comfortable and have a very slight incline, so they don't feel like a 'high' wedge to me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by junkyjones from Arkansas on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    These shoes do run large by at least a half size. Other than that they are a great looking and feeling shoe. I had to return my first pair and get a smaller size and it was a smooth process and my new pair was in my hands within days !
  • Reviewed by Buster from Lake Forest, CA on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    The shoes fit true to size and width. They appear to be well-made and are really cute. My reason for returning them is that they are very stiff and the leather is not very pliable. The shoes hurt my feet because the stiff leather dug into my skin when I tried to walk. Too bad because I would have kept them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maryoinco from Johnstown CO on Monday, October 13, 2014
    These are very cute shoes. I normally wear an 11 which is what I ordered. But the are very loose in the heal. Haven't decided yet if I will keep them.
  • Reviewed by MaryLiz from Michigan on Monday, October 13, 2014
    I can barely get my toes under the straps and my fifth toe is squished in from the side. There is no way I could walk even a mile in these shoes, and all the other shoes I have from Jambu have fit my slightly wedge shaped feet just fine. They changed the last! That's the foot shape used to make the shoe. It is a much narrower contour, and a much flatter arch. Some women have that shape; they will be happy with these shoes. I have to return these, and check the shape very carefully in the future. I had no idea Jambu would go changing things so drastically. These are so cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clay artist from Texas on Monday, October 13, 2014
    I bought these shoes in red and green. I usually wear 6 1/2 to 7. These in a 6.5 fit me with the strap tightened up. Nice height, with a little rocker action in the sole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JanetF from Oregon on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    The shoes are super comfortable in their food and how they walk. Unfortunately as you walk in them the heels get chafed because of the construction of the shoe I'll have to wear thick socks with these for these to be totally comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dcburbs from maryland on Saturday, October 4, 2014
    This is a cute and apparently well made shoe, however the foot bed is not as comfortable as I expected from Jambu. I have 2 pairs of Jambu sandals and really love the cushioned feel and support but these are lacking compared to them. I am on my feet/walking a good part of the day so I returned them, but it wasn't an easy decision because I did like the way they looked and everything else about them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wamama from Washington State on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    I love how comfortable these are while giving me enough height that I don't have to hem my petite length pants. My fashion oriented daughters don't think much of the design but I'm all about comfort!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mschalock from Oregon on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    I bought these shoes because I like the Jambu brand and my other pair that was similar to this pair finally wore out. I like them enough to replace them, but they are not my most comfortable shoes. If I wear them to work, by the end of the day my toes feel cramped from wearing a higher heel that causes my foot to slide forward toward the toe area. For shorter lengths of time, the shoes are fine and look good with both pants and skirts. They are light-weight and I would pack them for travel.
  • Reviewed by Kate from California on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    I am so disappointed in this new style. I knew they were wedges, but the bottom is so much narrower than the originals that they are simply a broken ankle waiting to happen for me. I have two pair which I've almost worn out, and wished I had them in every color, so when I saw this new Journey, I ordered three colors happily. I am returning them the same day I received them, VERY disappointed about that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maryvenus from GA on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    I absolutely love these boots!
  • Reviewed by Kat from Alabama on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I have other jambu shoes in a 6.5 and 7, so I was surprised when the 7 was too small. The leaf part that goes over the foot does not stretch much and felt too tight, but my heel was also hanging off the back of the shoe. This felt more like it was really a 6 that had been sized wrong. It's too bad because they were cute and the footbed was very comfortable. Just too short!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mosaikitty from Maryland on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    These shoes looked so cute on my feet, and I loved the adorable cutouts on the sides! They were very lightweight, and apparently biodegradable in 20years. I wish I could have worn them, but they just didn't quite fit my foot shape.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denver Girl from Colorado on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    The size fits my feet well and feel a little roomy. The tab on the back comes up rather high on my heel and I get blisters from it rubbing if I don't wear bandaids or something to cover it. That is why I couldn't give it 5 stars. If the area is covered, don't have a problem and I love the shoes. I'm hoping the problem will correct itself after wearing a few more times.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain mom from Colorado on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    "barefoot" really describes this shoe - very supple and lightweight, feels like I am walking barefoot in all the right ways! Already took a few quick hikes on my lunch break in these with no rubbing or pinch spots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by readyforfall from California on Friday, September 5, 2014
    These shoes are very well made with a retro style and a velcro band that is discreet and actually stylish (not like hiking velcro tabs) that allow for freedom of change on the instep. They feel like clouds and are crazy comfortable. My feet are difficult to make comfortable and I could wear these all day, and did, right out of the box. Beautiful, comfortable, true to size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Is stylish and comfortable too much to ask for? from Massachusetts on Friday, September 5, 2014
    I have normal feet and needed a shoehorn and two strong men to get this shoe on. I'm not joking, ok only one strong man, but I thought my husband was going to break my foot as he tried to wedge this wedge on to my delicate appendage. Once I managed to get these 'beauties' on, they weren't too comfortable; the foot bed was downright itchy. I'm not thrilled that Sierra Trading Post sells these shoes. My advice would be to stamp a big "discontinued" sign over them. I guess you get what you pay for, but in this case the cost should have been $0.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dcburbs from Maryland on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    This is a cute shoe with a comfortable foot bed. I ordered down a half size and the length was fine but the heel space was so wide my heel slipped in and out even with reasonably thick socks on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LabCruiser from Tennessee on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    Jambu Journey Too wedge is my second foray into the Jambu family of wedges. (I love the Touring Too.) I was hesitant to try the Journey fearing it would be too high for a comfort wedge intended for all day wear. I’m glad I gave it a try. The 1 inch platform combines with a 3.5 inch heel to deliver a surprisingly easy stride whiling making my jeans look great. They are also lovely with a skirt or dress. Mine are leather lined and leather uppers. I’ve had no issues, blisters or foot fatigue even after wearing them sightseeing my first day out of the box. They fit true to size and the workmanship is as I expected from Jambu. The laser cut design is beautiful and the red color vibrant. Sierra Trading Post made them a “best buy” with their on-line coupon pricing. I haven’t found them cheaper anywhere else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LabCruiser from Tennessee on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    I bought my first pair of Jambu Touring Too in a store front two years ago. I love them! I wear them all the time so I was thrilled to see them at STP. I ordered 2 new pairs in different colors and found no difference from my original pair; except for the exceptional price I was able to snag using an internet coupon. Thank you Sierra Trading Post. I have been able to wear them all day with no “break-in” period or blisters. The memory foam foot bed creates an extremely comfortable shoe which prevents foot fatigue even when I am on my feet all day. They are true to size. I appreciate the beautiful workman ship on the leather uppers and lining. It is seldom I wear these without a compliment or question about where they can be purchased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tx and Co resident from Houston on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    Very comfortable for the height; adjustable strap over instep and breathable. No areas that pinch! Wore these traveling and spent a lot of time on my feet. No problems other than a little bleeding of the color onto my skin. Great deal on STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peep from Western New York on Friday, August 29, 2014
    These are fantastic shoes. I have an older version that I wore to work pretty much every day all summer. Ordered two pair in different colors and started wearing these and they are just as comfortable. I can walk in them, or stand for long periods of time with no discomfort. The one caution I have is that if the insole gets really wet, they are treacherously slippery...speaking from experience getting caught in a downpour!
  • Reviewed by AmesGirl from Iowa on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    I usually wear a 7.5 or 8 and the 7.5 fits well. I am starting to develop bunions and the toe area is very comfortable. Very cute shoes, I wear them almost every day to work at the University. Looks good with jeans or skirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzie from Virginia on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    I really liked these shoes, very comfortable and stylish. I did send back though because they were too loose and I usually do not get narrow width shoes but the European shoes seem to be too wide for me, the length was fine.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 49 »
  • 1-30 of 1454 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;