For a couture look and fabulous feel, button up a pair of James Jeans. James Jeans creates denim jean masterpieces that look long and lean on any body type. Just take a look at the James Jeans reviews on our website and online. James Jeans’ denim jean reviews sing the highest praises of the James Jeans brand. How does James Jeans denim manage to fit and flatter the female body so seamlessly? The secret is in the female designer spearheading it all, Seun Lim, who knows just how women like their denim jeans to fit – like James Jeans, of course!
Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the shopper from Los Angeles on Monday, February 11, 2013
    This is a pair of well made jeans that fits well and it accentuates your figure. With the spandex, it forms to your body without the muffin top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spidermama from ca on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I really like these. They are long so I am debating whether to have them hemmed or wear them with high heels for date night. Love the denim though. High quality, true to size...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Too Long At 5~~~apos~~~8~~~quot~~~
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alia from Atlanta, GA on Saturday, September 08, 2012
    These jeans are so flattering; higher rise that comes up over the waist a little bit (PERFECT for new moms) and super comfortable. I'm 5'5 and I have to wear them with pretty tall heels or get them hemmed but they're worth it--best most flattering jeans I've ever owned.
    • Cons: A little bit long
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alaskan Lady from Kenai Alaska on Saturday, August 04, 2012
    Nice fit,but denium is to thin.I like a heavier denium.So,I sent them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Low Quality Material
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stargirl from Australia on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Wow - I put these on and was in jeans-heaven. I've never felt such comfortable jeans and looked so good. I wore them for 5 days straight until I just had to put them in the wash. Very comfortable on the waist/hip, have good stretch in them to fit, and the length is slightly longer to fit over the boot/shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Sexy, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christa the runner yogi from Chicago, IL on Monday, June 04, 2012
    These jeans are true to size. I wear a 28 and the 28 fit perfectly. The denim is very light so they are great for summer jean. Unbelievable price. I recommend this jean. I didn't give them four stars b/c I don't know how well they will hold up, as I said denim is very thin.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Eclectic, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse T from Central PA on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    Great fitting jeans. The denim is thin, so these will be great spring/summer jeans. All designer jeans are too long for my 5'4" height, so I knew they would need hemmed. They do fit well, and I like the style and color. They can be dressed up or worn casually.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by megz from NC on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    These jeans are great for every day wear. I have always worn 7 for all Mankind jeans so I ordered my usual sizes 28 and 29. The James Jeans 28's would not button and the 29's were snug, but not so tight that I would return them. I just hope they don't shrink when I wash them. I love the wash, the cut, and the clean pockets. I would repurchase these in other washes if they became available.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Cons: Runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Slimming, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;