Jantzen has been pioneering swimwear designs since the first Jantzen wool swimsuits were created in Portland, Oregon more than 100 years ago. Jantzen swimwear gained popularity in the 1920s following an endorsement from Olympic gold medalist (and future Tarzan) Johnny Weissmuller. By the 1960s, Jantzen swimsuits were available in a variety of knit and woven fabrics that blended natural and synthetic fibers. Today, Jantzen swimwear is offered in a variety of sophisticated designs, including tank suits and engineered prints that feature patterns ... Learn more about Jantzen and colors strategically placed to enhance the figure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Washington on Friday, October 17, 2014
    Purchased for my grandaughter which wears a 3T, I ordered a 4T hoping she could wear it next summer but it was too small now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mel from montana on Tuesday, September 09, 2014
    really cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kris from Aberdeen, WA on Friday, August 15, 2014
    The swimsuit itself is well made. However, it runs about a size too small. Order up!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Memphis from TN on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    ADORABLE!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Troutbum from Lexington on Monday, June 23, 2014
    This is a very cute swimsuit that I purchased for my three year old daughter. We purchased the 4T which fits her wonderfully, and received several compliments on the "very pretty swimsuit." The SPF 50 really works, so much so that with SPF 55 sunscreen after one day at the pool you could see a very distinct tan line. Couldn't be more pleased with this purchase and would certainly recommend it to others. The only draw back is that the suit sags a bit in the bottom, but my wife states that is just a little room for her to grow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quality Bargain Shopper from Northern California Wine Country on Monday, June 16, 2014
    A nod to the past with smocking and gingham; very cute. The back strap of the size 5 suit top was a bit snug on my very tiny four and a half year-old
    granddaughter, but it will do for this summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sepmama from Northern California on Saturday, May 03, 2014
    This is a great quality little suit with blingy metallic accents that made my girl happy. Good coverage for sun protection.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sepmama from Northern California on Saturday, May 03, 2014
    Very sweet little suit; good quality; fits well with no tugs.
  • Reviewed by Gloria from San Bernardino, CA on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    Ordered for my grand-daughter because I have been happy with this brand in the past..the suit is cute & fabric itself is good quality, but overall, this suit is not as nice as expected. The fit of the top is small, and skimpy--I would say it is at least one size smaller than labeled, also the hems are raw--this may not be noticeable at first, or a problem later, but it looks cheap to me, and seems as if it would unravel with use--certainly not what I expect from Jantzen. Disappointed...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NinjaMama from Hartford, CT on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    Great syle and fit, although bust support was minimal. I wear a DD cup and the fabric overlay on the cups is a little flimsy. It'd be great for someone with a smaller bust.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;