Jeremiah Ashton Plaid Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Jeremiah's Ashton shirt stylishly combines two favorites -- plaid and herringbone -- to make an eye-catching textural statement.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sale Magnet from Morehead City, NC on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    The quality of this shirt is substantial. It is fitted, so if you do not like that type, beware. I could not find any blemish. It runs small though. I normally wear a 8-10; so I ordered the L and still it was too snug & unfortunately I had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chainsaw Poet from Pine River, Mn on Friday, February 22, 2013
    I love this shirt. So comfortable and stylish for a plaid shirt. What makes it so unique are the details, elbow patches, satin border when cuffs are rolled up once, just to name a couple. One of my new favorite shirts.
  • Reviewed by debbiker54 from Concord, ca on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    This is a really nice and stylish shirt. It is designed for a tattered look, you know like the jeans that have rips and tears and that cost $100. This has fraying at the back and bottom, and simulates patches on the elbows. It is fitted, and hangs down a little longer by the hips. I'm excited to wear it out over a t-shirt. This is a young looking shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper from Chehalis, WA on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    Cute shirt. I orded it on accident and was going to sent it back but it is super cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slightly Urban Wild West Gal from Colorado on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Another reviewer said the craftsmanship was poor and the material cheap. I heartily disagree. The hems are left intentionally frayed to create a unique style that fits my tastes exactly. The interior of the cuffs has a very thin ribbon of velvet, so if you choose to rol up the cuffs for style, it shows--and it's cool. The thing velvet ribbon also lines the back of the button panel on the front of the shirt. When the shirt is unbuttoned at the top, you can see this, and it's very appealing. It shows that this is not a short designed generically. It has style, and it is of HIGH quality. It's my new favorite shirt, hands down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by csp from Denver, CO. on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    Love the shirt, had to send back and get a size larger, so tends to run small in the shoulders and arms. Have not had long, so can't say how it will hold up over time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker with dogs from Smithfield, Va. on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    I bought thus shirt to use in layering; its great. I like the fact that its not very heavy. Very light and comfortable. I wear a small and found it great that the sleeves are not too short.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by working girl from Olympia,WA on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    For the price, I expected more quality.
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Oak Creek CO on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    Nice fabric and pattern. Very nice details of an expensive shirt. Sleeves and body a little long. I like that though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TheBirdLady from Seattle, WA on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    Love this shirt. Comfortable and stylish. The elbow patches are cool, and I really dig the freyed edges. I'm about 5'7" 122 lbs, not well endowed, and the small fits perfectly. Not boxy or too roomy. Great for layering, too.

    I've not tried washing this in a machine yet, so I can't say how it holds up there. It does really well being hand-washed, as I did, and hung to dry.

    Highly recommend this cute, stylish shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Stylish, Unique, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.