Jeremiah Hudson Jacket - Mock Neck (For Men)

Closeouts. What gives Jeremiah's Hudson jacket its naturally laid-back appeal? Part of it comes from the design itself -- a relaxed fit and naturally worn appearance -- and the rest comes from garment pigment dye and a premium soft finish.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bertholt from Oregon on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I bought one of these on sale at Nordstrom a couple years back and was thrilled that Sierra was offering them at an incredible savings. It's one of my favorite pieces of outerwear. The fabric is soft and extremely comfortable and provides just the right amount of warmth for Spring weather and even Summer evenings. My only regret is that I can't get the gray one in a large. Oddly, while I'm generally an XL wearer with most things, the large size with this item seems to suit me fine. I also have long arms and most garments like this tend to be a bit short in the sleeve for me, but this one fits perfectly. This may explain why it being sold for such a low price compared to its original list. It feels like it was made for me, whereas it is very difficult for me to find clothes that fit my odd upper body proportions.
  • Reviewed by beeflog from NY on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    I'm 5'10" 160 and medium fits well. Not baggy and not too hipster-slim, with longish sleeves which I like. I agree with another reviewer that the way it's cut and hangs is quite nice and is much better than your typical sweatshirt. The shoulder accents and trim add a subtle tailored look.

    I slightly agree, but just slightly, with the reviewer that said the fabric was like panty hose. It's not nearly that bad but it's more stretchy than I expected. If it was more cottony like maybe only 2% spandex it would be just about perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jtttt from NJ on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Softer than a sweater and so nicely tailored. I love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hai Karate Kid from DC on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    Slightly shlubbier than anticipated but super comfy hefty non-hoodie sweatshirt. Will be worn frequently, guaranteed!
  • Reviewed by rrt from NJ on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    Great buy says it all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Portland, or on Friday, December 14, 2012
    This is not one of the cool Jeremiah jackets. Just a run of the mill sweatshirt. After paying shipping both ways it cost me $15 to try it on!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wha gwan from ca on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    Nice jacket styling at a good price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raven from Miami, Fl. on Friday, June 24, 2011
    I had been looking for a light weight jacket that was simple with no frills yet displayed sufficient detailing to make it attractive. This jacket is all of those and more. The cut, drape and fit are absolutely perfect. This will be my go to jacket and I couldn't be more pleased.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautifully designed, Durable, Good Cut, Nicely subtle trim, Perfect fit and drape, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Customer from Somewhere, USA on Monday, June 06, 2011
    While you might be attracted to this jacket because of the design, the uncomfortable fabric content (wife compares it to panty hose), the poor construction and small pockets should discourage you from making a purchase. The Sierra Trading Post sells it for a significantly lower price than other retailers (like [...]) that sell the jacket at the retail price of [$]. For that amount-or much less- you can find a better quality product, much better. Again, very disappointed with the products sold by Jeremiah. A high price, in this case, doesn't mean exceptional quality; this is the exception.
    • Best Uses: Hang on hanger in closet
    • Cons: Poor quality, Uncomfortable fabric, Very small pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.