Jeremiah Stacie V-Neck Shirt - Cotton Slub Waffle, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The Stacie V-neck shirt from Jeremiah brings its own casually cool look to your wardrobe, thanks to its patchwork plaid elbows and soft cotton waffle weave slub.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Abriana from Carmel Valley on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    This shirt is made with nice quality material, has great detail. The neck is cut kinda low.
  • Reviewed by Dakotan from South Dakota on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    Very low cut blouse. I will be returning this item.
  • Reviewed by susan from Texas on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    nice shirt but don't care much for elbow patches
  • Reviewed by LTor from Connecticut on Sunday, November 24, 2013
    It's a good thing I didn't plan to wear this alone. The neckline is so low that it shows about a half inch of my bra. What I do like about it is the length of the sleeve and the fact that the lower part of the sleeve is somewhat fitted, making it a perfect layering piece. I also like the waffle weave and that it is longer than average, making it less likely that cold air will find its way up my back. Since I want it for layering, I don't care about the patch on the elbow area. I bought two and will not be returning either of them.
  • Reviewed by FoothillsWmn from Albuquerque, New Mexico on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I don't know how this will fit after one washing, since right out of the package it had an odd fit; sleeves a bit tight, plunging neckline. I wouldn't recommend this.
  • Reviewed by Not necessary from Colorado on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    I found this shirt a little strange. The patches detracted, in my opinion. I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJG from Detroit, MI on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Perfect fit, very cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiff the hiker from Muskegon MI on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Its cute just is not true to size and the vneck part hangs pretty low will have to wear a cami under if i can fit it under its a little tight in some spots and loose in others
    • Best Uses: Have To Layer Wearing It
    • Cons: It Is Slightly Tight, The V-neck Is Kinda Low
    • Describe Yourself: Will Need To Wear A Cami
    • Pros: Its cute, Seems Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by homestyle from MA on Friday, April 27, 2012
    love it, because always wanting low neck clothing in my older middle age, because I get too hot otherwise. The seams don't look all that sturdy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Eclectic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shepete from humb. co on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    not a great fit for me, a little too narrow and long...the v is wide and low...requires an under layer
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.