Jersey Knit Shirt and Skirt Set - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Made for a famous retailer/brand, this jersey knit shirt and skirt duo is a terrific wardrobe basic that's soft, comfortable, easy to wear and priced right.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by woolybully from TX on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Nice material and cut very nicely, great look
  • Reviewed by careful shopper from Iowa on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    This was a pleasant surprise. I followed the other reviewer's advice and ordered smaller. It fits perfectly and looks stylish.
  • Reviewed by jrosshbg from Pennsylvania on Monday, April 08, 2013
    This is a very nice set and the sale price was fantastic. However, I ordered a size 12 and it fits more like a size 16.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MShania from VA on Friday, December 14, 2012
    It seems nice enough. Material is a little thin. I didn't even attempt to try it on to see if it could be altered. Several sizes too large. Maybe a 24 rather than a 14, and it was labeled improperly?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Twiggy from Columbus, Ohio on Friday, August 10, 2012
    I originally ordered my size (10) and just swam in it. So I reordered in 8, but it was too small in the skirt
    • Cons: Sizing bizarre
    • Pros: Fabric so nice, Nice details
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by millyxxo from huachuca city az on Wednesday, August 08, 2012
    Ordered size 14. Top was a little big, but skirt was HUGE. Size 20 at least.Need to have it altered big time.
    • Best Uses: Reason not to buy again
    • Cons: Skirt is HUGE
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gee gee knits from Margate New Jersey on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    I ordered a larger size than I normally wear because it was a knit,but it was much too big. I called customer service and was encouraged to send for 2 smaller sizes; one was too small and the other too big. also, the size 12 was made of a cheap polyester and not knit jersey.I returned all.
    • Best Uses: Basic outfit
    • Cons: Inconsistent sizing, Material not as shown, Poor quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sagebrush Sally from Eastern Washington on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    When I ordered my regular size in this item, it was huge. Good customer service actually checked the garments in the warehouse to find me the correct size in this item. Great cust service Sierra!
    • Best Uses: Basic LBD all seasons
    • Cons: Still baffled by size
    • Pros: Fabric feels like cotton, Looks nice on, Size 8 fits I'm a 12
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alex from Alaska on Monday, June 18, 2012
    I was excited to order three of these hoping I was getting a great value. Colors are nice, the fabric is soft, but looks and feels much cheaper than expected for the price. The design is baggy and the garment feels much bigger than the size. The waist on skirts does have some stretch, but unless you fit in it exactly, there's no adjustment to the waist size, the skirt would either slide off, or you simply won't fit in it. Neither top nor bottom are made for curvy women, your bust, waist and hips have to be about the same measurement for size 14. I will be making alterations to these garments keeping them for the color and sale price.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Office, Work
    • Cons: Baggy, Looks cheap, Poorly Designed, Waist does not adjust
    • Pros: Do not wrinkle, Many color choices, Soft, Washable
  • Reviewed by susu from NC on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    I can not believe that I received the same outfit that others are bragging on. I was so hopeful that this would work because I was looking for something in the sage color. First of all, it arrived in a wrinkled condition, so I was dubious about it wrinkling easily. I tried it on the de-wrinkle cycle in the dryer to no avail. Next, it was humongous! Possibly 2 full sizes too big, but at least 1 full size. In addition, I thought the fabric was cheap feeling and cheap looking. Granted, I could not find flaws, but they were past being a consideration.
    • Cons: 2 sizes too big, Cheap fabric, Wrinkles easily
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.