Jerzees Lined Jacket - Raglan Sleeve, Snap Front (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. This Jerzees jacket is fully lined with soft fleece and has a water-shedding nylon shell that makes it perfect for coverage in rainy weather.

  • Raglan sleeves
  • Snap front
  • Drawstring hem
  • Length: 30" (based on XL)
  • Fabric: Nylon
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in Vietnam
  • Unisex sizing, women order one size smaller

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kenny G from Virginia Beach, VA on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Amazing bargain! I literally spent only a couple bucks for this jacket.

    It's very well made, fully lined and a nice color. It breaks the wind well, can't say about how water proof as I've not been rained on.

    It's perfect for those "in between" days we have so often in VA: Too cold for just a nylon shell or shirtsleeves but too warm for a heavy coat. :-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Budderic from Vermont on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Not a high quality jacket but perfect for what I intended - hunting season dog walking jacket.
    • Best Uses: Hunting Season Cover-all
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by NW Wi. from NW Wisconsin on Sunday, October 07, 2012
    It's a low cost good coaches jacket.Hem is a little large but it has a draw string to cinch it up. The red is really really red!Closeout price can't be beat.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Lander,Wy.82520 on Friday, September 21, 2012
    Great spring or fall casual jacket
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WMDMtnMama from WMD on Wednesday, August 08, 2012
    Wanted a windbreaker and wanted it affordable! Jerzees, got a great little jacket for under $5. What a deal. It really is a nice jacket.
    Seems well made
    • Best Uses: Chilly, Windy
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ibedoc from Morrisville, PA on Monday, June 04, 2012
    I have been looking for a snap-front jacket for years because I really have trouble with zippers. The snaps on these jackets are perfect! And the jackets themselves are very well tailored, comfortable, stylish-looking, and warm. And besides all that, the price is unbeatable. I'm delighted with my new jacket.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iris from Fort Worth, Texas on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    I'm so pleased to have a jacket that fits me so well. I had been searching for "windbreaker" that would serve for daily errands and outdoor chores on chilly days here in Texas. I have short arms, so men's sizes were all too long in the sleeve. I wish it were a brighter or lighter color, but I'm happy just to have the right jacket for my needs.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Errands chores, Outdoor Activities, Yard work
    • Cons: Limited color choice
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Sized right for me
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MikeM from Covington, KY on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    Easily packable lightweight jacket for changeable weather.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Lar from Connecticut on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    Was a little disappointed that the jacket did NOT have a full "fleece: lining as advertised both in your catalog and on-line. Will just keep it as a "back-up" jacket in the trunk for bad weather. Can't be used in cold weather as originally intended based upon description in catalog.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by john from Brea,CA on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    Typical baseball jacket. Works good at blocking out the wind, it's does resist light rain, wife found out that it doesn't resist heavy rain :)
    • Best Uses: Slight chill, Windy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.