Jessica Simpson Danson Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Jessica Simpson's Danson runway-ready gladiator sandals offer an edgy, punk-inspired look with five buckle-adjustable ankle straps and a zip heel cup adorned with silver studs.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by NW young Grandma from Vancouver WA on Monday, July 1, 2013
    These were comfortable front he first time I wore them. Perfect sandals for casual skirts, shorts or skinny pants. Thanks STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bright eyes from TN on Sunday, September 16, 2012
    Very cute but noisy. The zipper pull hits down on the zipper as you walk causing a "click" noise, so you can not sneak up on anyone. Hopefully it will stop with wear. I also like the rubber soles , allows better traction.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: No arch support, Zipper Pull Noisy
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Adjustable Ankle Straps, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pokeymom from Pocatello, ID on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Very comfortable and I usually don't wear thong-type shoes. I've had many, many compliments on these shoes. They go from casual to dressy. They're lots of fun!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Cons: Scuffs easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathleen from NY, NY on Monday, July 9, 2012
    Sandals were very plain. It seemed to be a tad too big for me as well.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kaytea from Greater NYC area on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    I bought these for my daughter and she loves them so much she wants another pair! She usually wears a size 7 - 7 1/2, so I bought the 7 1/2 and it fits perfectly. She wears them with shorts, jeans and casual dresses. They are her favorite sandal this summer!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Honey bunny from Baltimore, Md. on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    Great pair os shoes that look great with almost anything. Great closeout price too.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy from Columbus, OH on Saturday, June 9, 2012
    Stylish, comfortable sandal, looks great with skirts and maxi dresses
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoeslover from San Jose, Ca on Monday, June 4, 2012
    On picture, it looked nice. But not sure how it would look like on me. I took the chance and ordered I used to wear. Glad I did. It is very cute and comfortable. its a keeper.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor grandma from eastern washington on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    the first time I wore these all my GFs complimented me on them. they look great with skinny jeans, a summer dress or shorts!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TX in LA from Louisiana on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    Cute and stylish shoe. Able to wear to work,church and out on the town.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.