• Jet Pilot Reviews

Prepare for takeoff. Jet Pilot products are specifically designed to help you get bigger air and longer rides in extreme sports like wakeboarding, waterskiing, surfing, and riding motocross or personal watercraft. The company believes that the key to making the best gear is a willingness to keep upgrading their product line for better performance. Jet Pilot's constant progression has led to technical wetsuits, PFDs, race gear, and rash guards that are ready for downright reckless endeavors. Especially known for their water-sport apparel, Jet Pilot ... Learn more about Jet Pilotong> offers performance technologies like Flexlite ultrastretch construction for mobility and Fire-Furr wetsuit linings for extended warmth. If you're a member of the next generation of extreme athletes, it's time to fly first class with Jet Pilot. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Reviewed by samruns from salt lake on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    Seemed like a good jacket but looked ridiculous on me. I am fit and lean but I looked like I was wearing a barrel. Sent it back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom and the boys ski from Leelanau County, MI on Thursday, August 11, 2011
    Bought this for my son to use primarily for waterskiing. Great for all the water sports he participates in.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Canoeing, Paddling, Personal Watercraft, Wakeboarding, Waterskiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the sharpster from new zealand on Thursday, August 4, 2011
    with it being small fitting it restricts free movement
    • Best Uses: Canoeing
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris loves outdoors from Cairns, Australia on Wednesday, November 3, 2010
    Great fit, bought for a gift.
    • Best Uses: Waterskiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Ventilation, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by QT3.14 from Seattle on Friday, August 20, 2010
    Nice looking life vest for wakeboarding - looks like a comp vest but is coastguard approved. Glideskin type material at shoulders makes it non-irritating when worn all day. Buckles are out of the way for the occasional combat tubing run. I got size xs/s for my son who is 5'6" and about 130.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Wakeboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bkhilbo from palm harbor , fl on Sunday, August 1, 2010
    good
    • Best Uses: Wakeboarding, Waterskiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No nick name from Lloydminster Alberta, Canada on Tuesday, July 20, 2010
    We purchased this item for our husky son who is not able to get a good fit in the mens department due to his age. We are very pleased with the product, the price [...]
    • Best Uses: Wakeboarding, Waterskiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hoosierdaddy from palm harbor florida on Tuesday, July 20, 2010
    Wakeboarding
    • Best Uses: Wakeboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NNURSEY from BOISE IDAHO on Monday, July 5, 2010
    It is lightweight, can make it work, lays flat, not bulky. Not U.S. Coast Guard approved as a floatation device. Will work if you know how to swim and for tubing
    • Best Uses: Boating, Wakeboarding, Waterskiing
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: NO US COAST GUARD RATED, NOT APPROVED BY USCOAST
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jkinks from wisconsin on Wednesday, June 30, 2010
    just what i needed at a great price
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
;