Customer Reviews Of:
JKL Classic Straight Fit Jeans (For Men)

Closeouts. A great-fitting, everyday favorite -- that's JKL's Classic Straight Fit jeans, made of durable cotton-poly denim with stylish whisker details and comfortable, easy-wearing fit.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.100000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChicagoWoman from Chicago, IL on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    Good fabric and cut
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WilyCoyote from Colorado on Monday, February 16, 2015
    I like these jeans. They're made of a thinner, cooler material so aren't so hot on those warm days, are softer and more comfortable than all cotton denim and seem well made. I am stocky and normally wear a 36x32 size so ordered that. They fit reasonably well, but the thigh area is a little tight on me and the length was 2 to 2-1/2 inches too long. I decided to just have someone take them up for me instead of returning them. But a 36x30 would probably have fit better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent Sierra shopper from Missourie on Monday, February 9, 2015
    I was looking forward to getting these jeans, but when they arrived I was disappointed to find that they were small. I had ordered two other pairs of another brand and they fit perfectly, so either this brand fits small or this particular item was small. I may try reordering in a larger waist size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NH Sailor from New Hampshire on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    The fit is good, these jeans are well made and are stylish, however the material is little light. Possibly I'm more used to Levis or Carhartts or the incorporation of polyester with the cotton results in a thinner material.

    They probably won't be as durable as the other brands. I'll reserve them for more "formal" occasions!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Fayetteville Arkansas on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    These are straight leg jeans and I was hoping for a little taper but there is none. Fit is okay.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minkota Kids from North Dakota on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    The JKL jean was purchased not knowing if they would fit based on the reviews. These pants are true to size and are very comfortable. These jeans will work for any occasion and have a great wash that will go with almost anything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cooper's Mom from Seattle on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    I bought these jeans for my husband, and I approve! Nice fit, and good quality fabric. Great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TPat from Boston, MA on Monday, May 12, 2014
    These are great jeans with a stylish fit and made of high quality materials. I have already gotten several complements on them and love the sleek fit...not too baggy at all.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pastor Dave from Iowa on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    These pants are a cotton/poly mixture where the poly is advertised as being recycled beer bottles. The feel of the material was just not as soft as 98% cotton and 2% spandex in normal high quality jeans so I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nevada Slim from Nevada on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    There are tons of jeans out there, but these may be the best for men who wear slim styles. They're certainly not baggy, but neither are they so skinny as to cut off circulation. The fact that they are constructed of denim containing a sizable percentage of recycled plastic beer bottles gives them a degree of stretch without going overboard. About their only shortcoming is that they may not be around long: GKL is not a household brand. My advice: if you find your size, grab 'em while you can!
  • Sort by: