Joan and David Dareith T-Strap Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Platforms are back, and Joan and David's Dareith shoe executes the style to fashionable perfection in this ornate T-strap with a daring 5" heel.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Everette from Georgia on Monday, January 20, 2014
    This shoe is very comfortable, especially considering the height of the heel. There is nice cushioning inside the shoe which adds extra comfort. The toes area is roomy, so that the shoe does not pinch my toes and my feet don't plunge to the front of the shoe. The design of the shoe is delicate and pretty even though the front is rounded instead of pointy. Overall I would say that this is a great pump. I wear a lot of flat shoes and it is challenging to find a dress shoe that feel comfortable, but this one does. If you're used to wearing heels a lot, you'll love this shoe.
  • Reviewed by PLW from Nc on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Cute, sexy and COMFORTABLE! I took other reviews to heart & ordered a half size up. That was great advice.
  • Reviewed by Josie from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    This is the second pair of Joan and David shoes I have owned and I love the quality of their shoes. Thank you Sierra Trading Post for offering this type of high quality for such a great price! The finish and detail of these shoes make them truly beautiful, but what makes them even better is the fact that they are so comfortable! I wore them all day to work and when I got home, I wasn't dying to take them off, like some other shoes I own. They have good support and although the heel is high, the platform makes them wearable. The color is true to the one you see in the picture. I bought the navy ones. I got tons of compliments at work on them. And yes, I agree with the other reviewer that said to get them a half size bigger than your normal size. More than half of the shoes I own are size 7, the others are 6 1/2. However, the first pair of Joan & David shoes I owned were also a 7 1/2, so I did not hesitate to get them in
    7 1/2 and they were perfect.
  • Reviewed by Victoria from Alabama on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
    I ordered this platform hill and absolutely love it! The color navy is exactly as shown, I wear a lot of platform hills and this pair is by far the most comfortable I have ever put on! ps..I ordered my normal size and as I said they are a perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by Polin from New York on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    There are beatiful. Regarding the size, 1/2 a size bigger will do it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Girl from Tampa, FL on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    I love these shoes. I read the other reviews and based on that ordered a size larger than what I usually wear (they really do run a size small). It worked out perfectly. They are very comfortable (I've worn them at work all day) and of great quality. I've worn them with skirts and pants, they even look great with jeans. I can't say anything negative about these shoes, just remember to order a size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe lover from Solon, OH on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    I really love the shoes. I wear a 7 1/2 and based on previous reviews ordered an 8 and they were still too short. I would recommend but order a full size larger.
    • Best Uses: At Work Or Going Out
    • Cons: TOO SHORT
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ctina from Baltimore, MD on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    They are pretty shoes, they just didn't fit me quite right and I didn't care for the sling back when I saw them in person.
    • Cons: Sling back, Tight toe for a high heel
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jrstrauss from denver co on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    Size 8 was more like a size 7. I was really disappointed that I had to send them back.
    • Cons: Sizing is off
    • Pros: nice quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #