Joan & David Jaron Tall Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Look haute all season long in Jaron tall leather boots from Joan & David, featuring a fold-over front cuff, round toe and stacked high heel.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Salsalita from Vancouver on Friday, January 13, 2012
    nights out
    they are lovley
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Love Love, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the-shopping-queen from Ottawa, ON on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    These boots are packaged so nicely and the leather is beautiful. Unfortunately I found them too high and uncomfortable for me to keep. Had the heel been a little shorter I would have kept them. If you can wear extremely high heels than thse boots would be great for you. Very sexy & well made.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D school drop out from Springfield, MA on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    I have loved these boots since last year! They have a higher heel than I thought, so I don't know how much I will wear them once the snow falls again
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Wanda Trossler from Denver, CO on Saturday, November 05, 2011
    Received these boots a few days ago, and they looked incredible! Tried them on, and wore them around the house for a few minutes and they felt okay- I'm usually comfortable with around a three to four inch heel so these were right in my comfort zone.
    Tonight was the real test- wore them from 2:30 to 9:30 with plenty of standing, walking and chances for them to be damaged. They were completely comfortable the whole night, relatively easy to walk in (they ARE four inch heels, so beginners beware), and came off no problem at the end of the night. They also have no signs of scuffs or damage, which is remarkable! Great boots- I would recommend them to anyone who isn't afraid of a heel!
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JRov from New York on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    Great Looking Product.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kara from GREAT FALLS, MONTANA on Tuesday, November 23, 2010
    These are gorgeous, once in a life time boots. The leather is thick and style is very sexy. My issue is that within wearing them for a few minuutes my left foot went numb. I think the heel is just a bit too high. I had to send them back.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from washington state on Monday, November 01, 2010
    This is a very attractive looking boot. I was purchasing it for my daughter (age 36); but it was way too wide in the calf and hit me uncomfortably above the knee--as my daughter is quite a bit shorter than I am, there was no way it would be a comfortable or attractive fit on her.
    • Best Uses: A very tall person
    • Cons: Calf was very wide, Poor Fit, Too tall hit above knee
    • Pros: Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tortugas from SoFla on Wednesday, October 13, 2010
    This is one of my favorite brands... usually pricy but the shoes are always so well made and beautiful, they are worth every penny. These boots are no exception. They are BEAUTIFUL. Classic, well made, clearly expensive, the kind of boot you could wear season after season. If only they weren't so excruciatingly uncomfortable. My toes, even in a trial hop across the house, couldn't take it. If you are a dedicated boot girl, maybe you could pull it off. They are worth the look! but I wear mostly flats and low heels, and sadly, could not rock this hot boot!
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.