Joan & David Kerris Pull-On Boots - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Joan & David master edgy elegance with their Kerris pull-on boots, wrapped from collar to vamp in a silver-studded, buckle-accented strap.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Beach Nut from DE on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Boot is really stylist but the high heel prevents me from wearing for any length of time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Lebanon, mo on Monday, July 23, 2012
    These boots are very well padded in the footbed. This makes them much more comfortable than most high heeled shoes or. Boots. Also very stylish.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Office, School
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cllynn from Florence, Italy on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
    I have these in my size and in 1/2 size smaller. The smaller pair are tight but not uncomfortable and don't slide up my heel like the pair in my size. Heel is deceivingly high but they are easy to walk in because without a platform they bend at the right spot...no clunk clunk walking with these!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Real 4Fun Hardworking Lady from Birken & Surrey BC on Saturday, March 17, 2012
    Better in real life than in pictures
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scotishvixen from Rhode Island on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    These boots are beautiful for sure! I got them at an amazing price too....they are so sexy and just different...very nice looking boot...they go with everything..jeans, leggings, dresses
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by backandforthtoeurope from Tampa, FL on Monday, December 12, 2011
    These boots really are stunning. I was a bit skeptical when I ordered them, because I was afraid they would be too chi-chi, too flashy and bling with all that metal and buckles and studs. But they are actually quite a bit more subdued than you might think from the photo. The metal (I got the taupe) looks gold in photo, but it's more of a burnished brass. Not too flashy at all. Just enough. Also, the taupe suede is a very pretty, rugged golden-y color, and has a slightly uneven effect in coloring/surface, which combined with the slouch design, gives the boots a very nice casual effect so they can be dressed down. They look great with jeans and T-shirt. The down side: they are narrow across the ball of the foot (and I don't have narrow feet), which makes them slightly uncomfortable. They also feel very high. I am used to high heels, but something about the cut and the design could be better. However, they are still comfortable enough to wear without pain. They do lack a zipper, which I think adds to the design, but increases the time it takes to get them on, especially if you are tucking your pants in. Still though, a very beautiful, stunning, wearable boot! I am very picky about style, don't like anything too bling, but hate boring. I'm always looking for items that have a unique, noticeable look to them, but not trendy or tacky. And I won't wear anything that looks cheap. These are perfect! Highly recommended.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Viola from Vermont on Monday, December 05, 2011
    Very stylish and well made
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ema2276 from NYC on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
    These are truly beautiful boots. I find that things can be hit-or-miss on STP, but these are a dead-on hit. Sexy, great height, love the buckles and all around a great buy. I think they were originally somewhere in the[$] range, so if you keep that in mind, it makes it alot easier to spend over 100 dollars for these really gorgeous boots. Just do it!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Pros: Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by MzzP from Seattle on Tuesday, November 02, 2010
    I ordered an 11 for my size 10 B width feet and it was just a hair too big. However the boot just didn't feel comfortable and I don't think it would even if I had ordered a size 10. Hot looking boot, but not for my feet!
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.