Customer Reviews Of:
Joan Vass Cotton Bootleg Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Beautifully crafted in simple and elegant lines, these Joan Vass cotton bootleg pants will never go out of style.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews 3.823529 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fitness supervisor from Weaverville on Wednesday, February 9, 2011
    These very soft and flowing pants can be dressed up or down. I'm between sizes and should have ordered down, not up. I like them well enough to alter them.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Too "relaxed" a fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Flowing, High Quality, Soft
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Airehead from Denver on Monday, November 29, 2010
    These pants are AWFUL quality! I would expect to pay $5 for them [...]
    • Best Uses: None
    • Cons: Cheap, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: none
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from Coeur d'Alene, ID on Monday, November 1, 2010
    Very nice pants, but they are larger in size than I expected and they did not shrink when washed in hot water.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anon from VA on Tuesday, July 13, 2010
    ENORMOUS! Sent it back... :/
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from Milford, MI on Sunday, June 20, 2010
    Nice quality of pants. They do run long. Will need to shorten. I decided on buying a size up, and they work fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Montana on Saturday, June 12, 2010
    Nice cut and substantial fabric. White color was not too transparent which is unusual for white pants. Pull on style with rise slightly below waist. My only gripe was they were very long, but if you don't mind altering the hems they are a great buy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Kalamazoo, MI on Tuesday, June 8, 2010
    I had never heard of this brand before, but I am a believer now. I've been trying to find good cotton pants since the quality of Land's End sport knit pants went down, and I think I have found them here. As others have stated, these pants are really long. I am 5'9" tall and the size 16 is almost too long. But in all other places they fit nicely.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Campaign Trail Fashionista from Hudson Valley NY on Monday, May 10, 2010
    The knit was a little lighter than expected so these will be great for late spring, summer and early fall on the east coast. Don't know yet how they'll hold up in the wash but seem well made and sturdy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Goes from yoga to work, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Practical trendy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by semi-----retired????? from Illinois on Monday, May 10, 2010
    Dress it up or down , good to build a look from. Shoes, top jacket jewelry.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beba from Columbus Ohio on Monday, April 12, 2010
    I will use this product arround the house and to do some shopping
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Bit long for me
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Eclectic, Trendy
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2