Joan Vass Cotton Polo Shirt - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. From golf to gardening, a quality cotton polo is standard equipment in summertime, and this velvety soft, sleeveless knit polo shirt from Joan Vass is a joy to wear.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Road trips from Pittsburgh, PA on Friday, February 8, 2013
    The cotton fabric was very soft, yet substantial. This would be great for travel, whenever you want to be comfortable, yet more dressed up than a tee shirt or tank top. The fit seems true to size, but it is fairly loose through the torso.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by octoberzebra from Pasadena, CA on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    the picture doesn't reflect it, but the shape of this tanktop is that of an A-line. It fits fine on top, but the waist billows out. Not flattering at all. Also, the material feels rough and of poor quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ronnie Lou from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    This is a nice, looser fitting polo and will probably be a summer staple for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Nice fabric
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dynolu from San Diego, CA on Sunday, May 1, 2011
    Way too big and boxy, had to return.
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jllwmt from boston ma on Tuesday, October 26, 2010
    this shirt fits wide and short -- not flattering and not a modern fit
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leah from Goshen, IN on Thursday, September 9, 2010
    The fabric is very soft and comfortable, but the fit was unflattering. Feels a full size too big, even though I ordered my normal size. I did not like how the arm holes were cut and where they sat at my shoulders. Too conservative.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, golf, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KittyM from Lansdale on Wednesday, July 21, 2010
    This is a quality polo shirt - soft and comfy. Just make sure that you order down a size as the cut is generous to say the least. I had to return the large, my usual size, for a medium which fits well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Reviewed by BigSky from Sunbury, Ohio on Tuesday, July 13, 2010
    Lovely top, unfortunately runs very large. Medium? - order small. Impressed by quality of sweater knit - heavier fabric top can be worn on its own. Drape is not fitted, so is generous to the bumps and bulges associated w/the older gal syndrome - haha!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lab Lover from Upper Peninsula on Wednesday, July 7, 2010
    It is a lovely top, but it has an odd fit - not at all flattering. I ordered the small, and it was too baggy around the middle. This is made worse with the band of elastic at the bottom.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kitty from Lansdale, PA on Tuesday, July 6, 2010
    The quality of this shirt was very good, but the size and shape were not. I am very tall and the large, which is my usual size, was huge on me! Also, the shirt is boxy and not form fitting and is not flattering cut. I returned it to order a medium (which I haven't received yet) but my fear is that the shirt will fit, but will be too short and boxy. The color is gorgeous and the material is of excellent quality - too bad the fit is poor.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.