Joan Vass Croc Print Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The plush, velvety fabric only deepens the intrigue of Joan Vass' croc print shirt, patterned in a subtle crocodile print.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nancy from South Carolina on Friday, January 17, 2014
    Very comfortable - sort of a one size fits all top. Has a sheen to it so it could be dressed up or down.
    Won't be returning it!
  • Reviewed by Milestogo from Tucson, AZ on Monday, August 12, 2013
    I'm small and thin and I found this top in size 0 to be too generous in the skirt. Not crazy about the 3/4 length sleeves, a bit tight and a little short for me. I also found the neckline to be oddly cut out and awkward, would have liked it better in a boat neck. That said, the fabric is plushy and fairly warm, the print is attractive in a greyish, bluish color, has a nice subtle sheen to it, and can be worn as a neutral with lots of colors. The skirt drapes nicely and I can imagine it fitting well on a somewhat bigger person. If it fit I would have worn it in cool weather with a high necked top underneath. A decent try, but I returned it.
  • Reviewed by Sami of the north from Washington state on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Fabric is thick and rich looking. Top has a very comfortable and forgiving cut. Will wear it for dress up.
  • Reviewed by Alaskan Boot Grammy from Anchorage on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    Comfort is everything!
  • Reviewed by Joan Vass from California on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    This top is so soft and really looks good on, and I get so many compliments on it, it can be worn with dressy pants or wit jeans, great look.
  • Reviewed by SB Mesa Girl from South Central Coast, California on Monday, April 01, 2013
    Like the pattern & nice fit, but missed the "plush, velvety" part in the description - (was hoping to take it on a tropical getaway). For cooler season wear this is a great choice - easy to wear and classy looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mimigirl60 from iowa city ,ia on Monday, February 11, 2013
    This shirt is beautiful but had a flaw on the front and the back. Although STP couldnt see it on the photo I sent they gave me a gift card for the amount and I kept the shirt! They are awesome.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debles from Tulsa, OK on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    As an older woman, I look for tops that are loose and longer. The sizing of every brand varies, so once I find brands I like and know their sizes, I don't fear purchasing something without trying it on.
    STP provides great information in the Specs portion of descriptions to let us know the overall length or inseam measurements.

    This top will be a great go-to top for cooler weather. It washes and dries beautifully and is light enough to wear much of the year. Not at all flashy, but not entirely plain. It's perfect for someone my age and very comfortable without being totally frumpy.
    Joan Vass quality means it will likely serve me for a good while.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leapyearbabe from Townshend, Vt. on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    wear with skinny jeans. the tunic length is attractive. feel of fabric is velvety. a top you can wear anywhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Future Nana from Newland, NC on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    I bought this top because I loved the pink and white striped Tee by the same designer that I recently purchased. I love this one almost as much! The only reason I said "almost" is that I usually don't buy blouses with a lower neckline, but the overall line was too nice to pass up! This style is very complimentary to my shape, since I've recently had a double mastectomy. I'm working on slimming my tummy to match my new lack of bust, but it's a work in progress...this blouse is very flattering to the process! Love it!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.