Joan Vass Interlock Pants - Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. Joan Vass' Interlock bootcut pants are made from a lightweight, nicely draping interlock that complements the simple styling of the pants.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lee from Newtown CT on Friday, January 03, 2014
    These pants fit nice and are a lovely drapey fabric., but I I pulled them on I could feel threads popping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fsrmgirl from Albuquerque on Friday, January 04, 2013
    Very comfortable. I plan to wear to work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginny, the homemaker from Massachusetts on Friday, March 23, 2012
    I have 4 pairs of Joan Vass pants in the same size,
    but these were definitely too small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pamela from Tarrytown, NY on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    Great fit and extremely comfortable
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lorraine934 from new jersey on Thursday, August 04, 2011
    These pants must have a 35 inch inseam. They are a very soft beige and there are other pieces available here in fawn to make a polished outfit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garden Gal from Boulder, Co on Thursday, June 16, 2011
    All Joan Vass products are excellent quality. The color is a bit pale, so keep that in mind.
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anna from Kensington, MD on Wednesday, June 08, 2011
    These pants are flattering only if you have an ideal figure. Because of the fabric (too casual) they don't look good enough to wear to work, which I wanted to use them for.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Don't like fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I like what I like from So. Cal. on Sunday, May 15, 2011
    Wasn't sure about this, because it looks a bit generic, and other reviews remarked about material. It is a stretchy, sort-of higher quality yoga pant fabric. But it is heavy, so it drapes well, and does not wrinkle easily. The pants look really nice on. Slimming, and maybe even sexy with a tunic top and heels. I ordered the bright white and they arrived with big dirt marks! Debated returning, but instead I washed them (cold, in the machine, lay flat to dry). Dirt came out and I will be happy with these pants for traveling as they seem not to wrinkle, and can go with almost any top. Would advise long top as the waist is higher than a modern look.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions, Travel, Wear to Church, Wear To Work, With long top
    • Cons: Fabric like athletic, Falls Too High Above The Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Eclectic, Trendy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy care fabric, Flattering, Versatile, Well made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ella from Marlborough, NH on Wednesday, April 27, 2011
    Very nice fabric and color. Size 1 fits me well (size 8). The tayloring is outstanding.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by travelhappy from Stevens Point, WI on Monday, April 11, 2011
    Pants are well-constructed, material of high quality. Too big for me and since they lack pockets, not good for travel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to Church, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.