Joan Vass Seamed Ankle Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Center-leg seams on Joan Vass' seamed ankle pants elongate legs for a slim, sleek look that can easily be transformed from casual to elegant.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sparky from Phoenix on Friday, August 16, 2013
    Would buy again and did one size smaller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garden Dweller from Denver on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    Nice fitting flattering pants. Well made
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summit Wanabee from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    The pants are a little higher-waisted than I'm used to wearing these days, but not horribly so. They are chic and sliming. I only wish i could have bought them in black, too. The brown is actually a bit more on the grayish side.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Queensland Australia on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    Very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loveswool from northern iowa on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    I'm almost always a size 4, but these pants in a 4 were quite tight around the hips and thighs, showing major panty lines, though the waist was fine. The fabric is heavy, with quite a bit of stretch. Also, I was looking for pants that hit at the ankle bone, as shown in the picture, and these were longer (I'm only 5'4). No room for error on these: order a couple sizes to be sure you get the right one.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good fabric, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lorraine934 from Marion, MA on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    I had my doubts about these pants, but needed something in the soft grey color. I took a chance on these based on price (got the white and the grey) and was very pleasantly surprised when they arrived. Much nicer than the photo suggests. You can dress them up because the fabric is good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, nice fabric, Subtle color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Waco Shopper from Waco, Texas on Monday, June 04, 2012
    This was the second pair I ordered in different color. Well-made pant.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Waco Shopper from Waco, TX on Monday, May 21, 2012
    Only complaint is waist seems tight for the size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the impulse shopper in shoreline from seattle, wa on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    I have way bigger hips that waist, so I ordered a size up - they fit great - and don't gap too much. I love the THICK material and color - an easy solution for those 'what do I wear today' days.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jojo from nocal on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    .
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.