Joan Vass Slit Neck T-Shirt - Knit Cotton, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A sleek silhouette in soft knit cotton makes a great companion when you're running around town in the stylish Joan Vass slit neck T-shirt.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by ducksgirl from oregon on Monday, November 11, 2013
    the shirt is comfortable and modest. the tag says to wash by hand. I washed in delicate on machine and they shrink a little. probably best to follow the tag. i will buy again when they come back to stp.
  • Reviewed by Skysailor from SE MA on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    The navy blue is really nice... others are thinner. Order up!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nycjem from New York, ny on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Very nice shirt but as another reviewer noted, the fit is different from one color to the next. I got two in medium and the blue is larger (longer & not as tight) as the brown.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jeblart from Baltimore, MD on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I really like the fit and style of this shirt for casual wear. I bought three of these in different colors and each one was a different weight. The orange was a very thin, tissue-weight. That one is a bit too thin for me, as it shows every inperfection. The dark blue was a much heavier weight and hung nicely. The chocolate brown was somewhere in between. While I liked each shirt, I preferred the heavier weight of the blue. Not sure if they all vary, but these three did.
  • Reviewed by Transplanted midwesterner from Central NH on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Previously, I bought a black Joan Vass light weight t-shirt that looks the same in the pictures on this website. However, this shirt (I got it in dark blue) is much heavier, almost sweater weight. I don't know when I might wear it, with the combination of heavy weight fabric but 3/4 sleeves, so I am returning it. Also, I didn't like the ribbing on the sleeves and the lower edge of the shirt.
    • Cons: Feels Too Long, Heavy Weight, Ribbed Cuffs And Hem
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CTAP from Connecticut on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    I ordered navy blue and it was on clearance. I can't believe I received such a nice shirt for $7.00!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gramma At Large from Seattle, WA on Friday, July 27, 2012
    Great with a pair of jeans. Just plain comfortable for Northwest living!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra fan from CO mountains on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    This is an everything, everywhere shirt. I use it for errands, wear at home,casueal visiting. I ordered it in the blue (navy)and ordered another in the pink which is very bright,but I kept it and love it. It's great with jeans and casual pants.I ordered this in a 2 and like the fit, but I don't like tight shirts with lots of spandex.I order other Joan Vass in a 1.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eden from NJ on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    I liked the first one I ordered and so ordered a second one but the second one was a slightly different material, fit, and color. Still excellent value.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sierrastradingpost fan from NJ on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    I got the top in size 2 brown. I usually wear size 12. The fit color and quality are great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.