Joan Vass Studio Cotton Pique Polo Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. This cotton pique polo shirt from Joan Vass Studio collection is light, soft and uniquely styled with a deep, five-button placket.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by starpurple from California on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Well made shirt. It is loose and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Outside girl from MA & FL on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    Although this is a very basic style, it's been tweaked for improvement. It has a nice, narrow, modern placket that looks more feminine. I also like the shorter than typical sleeve.The fabric is a very fine pique, and quite smooth and soft. I bought all 3 colors available but wish there was a better selection.
  • Reviewed by Susan from Texas on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Great shirt but size was perhaps one too small.

    Wonderful for right size person.
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Arizona on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    I ordered this in a medium as I hover between size 4 and 6 (the medium was listed as a 6-8.) I am glad I did. It came out of the package looking too big, but it did shrink considerably after the first wash. It fits perfect now.
  • Reviewed by Susanne from Massachusetts on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    I've had the same shirt medium for awhile and it's gotten a bit small for me, so I got this in large. It was huge at first but after the first wash, it fits just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birch Tree Hugger from Northern Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I had such great luck with the Joan Vass Interlock Cotton Polo Shirt, that I thought I'd try this one. It's a light mesh-type polo fabric that looks nice, but just isn't stretchy enough for my level of activity. Runs a whole size small. I think it's a nice shirt, but the material doesn't suit my needs or curvy body shape.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EC from pensacola, fl on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    This is a nice light-weight shirt. It was a little snug in the hips and I returned it. However it wasn't so snug that it may have made a nice tuck in shirt, but too snug to wear as loose casual wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tango from New Braunfels TX on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Comfortable, good fit, love the color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from Philadelphia on Sunday, September 2, 2012
    Lightweight but not sheer. Washes well, no need to iron unless you like to iron. Very comfortable and fits fine, more fitted than baggy.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by melturtle from KCMo on Monday, August 6, 2012
    With one wash, it shrank at least 2 sizes. I threw it away.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.