Joan Vass Studio Interlock Cotton Polo Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. This smooth, interlock cotton polo shirt from Joan Vass Studio is light, soft and uniquely styled with a deep, five-button placket.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews 4.200000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucie from Fremont on Friday, September 18, 2015
    This shirt looks exactly like the picture and probably better outside. The color is beautiful, the material is soft and quality and the shirt is well made. Sizing is true. I wear size small and bought size small and it fits perfectly. I am very happy with this shirt and it's a great value with the discount. Thank you STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lake Country Maid Service from Wisconsin on Saturday, October 18, 2014
    Simply said, I love these shirts! I used them when I owned a restaurant for our casual wear on Sundays for breakfast/brunch. Easy to embroider, they wash well, stains are easily removable. They also dry well in the dryer or drip dry with absolutely no shrinking. I have started a new maid service business and we all love them. They are very comfortable, especially with all the bending and stretching we do throughout our day. Please keep these in stock - we'll be ordering more!
  • Reviewed by cskend from NM on Friday, April 4, 2014
    I bought two of these polo shirts one in red and the other in Yellow. The red fits like a true medium. The yellow fits like a small.
    Not worth shipping back to STP because postage is more than the shirt is worth. So wish shirt sizes with the same brand name were consistant.
  • Reviewed by Julia from CA on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Nice cut, nice design, super quality. I used to buy Tommy H, but it was losing colors fast. Then< I swtiched to Eddie Bauer and I hated their quality. But this polo is just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birch Tree Hugger from Northern Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Bought my first one last spring. I turn it inside out to wash, then hang dry, and it has retained both its color and shape. I wear it to work & to play golf. No pills, snags or fuzzies have appeared. Looks dressy enough to wear to work. The material has a little heft, but it wasn't too hot when playing golf. Looks great on my curvy figure, so I've bought another!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by online catalog queen from oak bluffs ma on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    love the contoured fit
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from NYC on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    I bought the red and loved the fit and feel so much I just bought three more colors. It is a great layering piece under sweaters or by itself, casual or office wear. The red is a true red, not brassy or orangeish. Fit is loose but not boxy, skims the body without clinging, as pictured
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tidgy from Sydney Australia on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    I have a green t shirt loved it.
    so I have now brought a red one too
    for travel
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VAMeditator from Alexandria, VA on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Comfortable, flattering fit. It does shrink in the dryer so I ordered a larger size and that worked.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra fan from Washington, DC on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    Great fit, great construction, great colors. And very nice buttons. Like so much I bought two.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews