Joan Vass Studio Interlock Cotton Polo Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. This smooth, interlock cotton polo shirt from Joan Vass Studio is light, soft and uniquely styled with a deep, five-button placket.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lake Country Maid Service from Wisconsin on Saturday, October 18, 2014
    Simply said, I love these shirts! I used them when I owned a restaurant for our casual wear on Sundays for breakfast/brunch. Easy to embroider, they wash well, stains are easily removable. They also dry well in the dryer or drip dry with absolutely no shrinking. I have started a new maid service business and we all love them. They are very comfortable, especially with all the bending and stretching we do throughout our day. Please keep these in stock - we'll be ordering more!
  • Reviewed by cskend from NM on Friday, April 04, 2014
    I bought two of these polo shirts one in red and the other in Yellow. The red fits like a true medium. The yellow fits like a small.
    Not worth shipping back to STP because postage is more than the shirt is worth. So wish shirt sizes with the same brand name were consistant.
  • Reviewed by Julia from CA on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Nice cut, nice design, super quality. I used to buy Tommy H, but it was losing colors fast. Then< I swtiched to Eddie Bauer and I hated their quality. But this polo is just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birch Tree Hugger from Northern Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Bought my first one last spring. I turn it inside out to wash, then hang dry, and it has retained both its color and shape. I wear it to work & to play golf. No pills, snags or fuzzies have appeared. Looks dressy enough to wear to work. The material has a little heft, but it wasn't too hot when playing golf. Looks great on my curvy figure, so I've bought another!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by online catalog queen from oak bluffs ma on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    love the contoured fit
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from NYC on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    I bought the red and loved the fit and feel so much I just bought three more colors. It is a great layering piece under sweaters or by itself, casual or office wear. The red is a true red, not brassy or orangeish. Fit is loose but not boxy, skims the body without clinging, as pictured
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tidgy from Sydney Australia on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    I have a green t shirt loved it.
    so I have now brought a red one too
    for travel
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VAMeditator from Alexandria, VA on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Comfortable, flattering fit. It does shrink in the dryer so I ordered a larger size and that worked.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra fan from Washington, DC on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    Great fit, great construction, great colors. And very nice buttons. Like so much I bought two.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by melturtle from KCMO on Monday, August 06, 2012
    Because of the shrinking, it was unwearable after one wash.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.