Joan Vass Studio Molly Crew Shirt - Cotton Jersey, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft, lightweight cotton jersey makes Joan Vass' Studio Molly crew shirt a wonderful choice in warmer seasons.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorthernGirl from MN on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    This is a very nice, light weight T. I love the blue color, it is gorgeous. The fit is just right, not too tight or loose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ml from Nj on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Joan Vass has great products with good fabrics, and this t is no exception. Is body conscience but not so, so tight
  • Reviewed by Karen C from Chicago on Friday, March 28, 2014
    I was thrilled with the quality of another Joan Vass shirt I purchased and decided to get this as well. Lovely material and a very flattering fit for a late-middle-aged woman.
  • Reviewed by Dame Judith from Minnesota on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Very good discount on a basic T with a bit more style. I like the fitted aspect and the lightness of the material.
  • Reviewed by Joy the traveler from WA on Saturday, November 2, 2013
    I normally wear M, and the M fit well in this shirt. I was concerned about the washing instructions, but I figured I'd try just putting it in with my regular laundry like I would any t-shirt. I've had no fit, fabric, or color fade issues with any of my 3 shirts. The fabric is thin, but it's thick enough that it's not see-through, and they're long enough to cover lower waisted pant so as not to show panties when seated. They hardly take up any room in a suitcase or in a drawer.
    I recently took these on a long trip in an undeveloped country, and I often hand washed/rung out them. They dry really quickly and keep their shape, though the cream heather one did retain some of the red color from the dirt/sweat combination -- probably my fault for not washing it well enough. I will definitely buy more.
  • Reviewed by Quality Bargain Shopper from Northern California Wine Country on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    This casual tee has a longer fit which allows for bunching or pulling down to lengthen your appearance. The colors stay rich even after laundering. I have both the purple and the yellow. The tee looks good with jeans or as an under-pinning for business attire.
  • Reviewed by moby melville from newport, RI on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    Love the color and texture. Very flattering. Order a size up unless you like skin tight tees.
  • Reviewed by Hard to fit from New York on Monday, May 27, 2013
    This shirt is absolutely perfect. Its soft quality fabric and washed beautifully. I got several in different colors. Great for casual wear or the office under a cardigan or jacket.
  • Reviewed by Rosie from SYDNEY on Friday, April 12, 2013
    I bought two of these Heather Beige and Mandarin, both good colours. I am size 10 in Australia, and ordered size Large, as other customers had advised. This worked perfectly the L was just right. fabric is soft and fine, all in all a very good garment. I would recommend as long as you size up at least once twice if you don't want it skin tight.
  • Reviewed by CR from California on Saturday, March 30, 2013
    This a light-weight, well made shirt that comes in stunning colors.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.