Joan Vass Studio Shirt - Ribbed Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Well made and wonderfully versatile, Joan Vass' Studio shirt is an instant classic in finely ribbed cotton.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Reviewed by RN from Chicago on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Sturdy shirt. Like the saturated color. Midweight fabric, seems well made. Still much too cold here to wear yet, but makes it SEEM like Spring is on the way.
  • Reviewed by Alison from Boquete on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Size is off. I bought two Mediums...one is a large medium and the other is a small medium. I can wear them both. I like the longer length.
    If the size were absolutely true..(.like both the same somewhere between both I got )...I'd give it a 5 star.
  • Reviewed by Dame Judith from innesota on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I like the green color I chose and it fits very well. Hope that is true after I wash it. Good price and basic fitted style.
  • Reviewed by debbiker54 from Concord, ca on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    This is a nice, soft and high quality knit shirt. I can wear it under a suit jacket or dress jacket or casual. I can wear this to work. Too bad there weren't more colors left when I ordered it. Really nice and well made shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC retiree from western NC on Friday, February 01, 2013
    I bought this is four colors last summer and found that they were my "go to" shirts for many situations, alone and under a variety of shirts from flannel to dressy. Beautiful colors, well made, nice substantial fabric, not too heavy or too light. I'm ordering a couple or maybe more for this year. They also are nice under crew-neck shirts in winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lexigirl from Kanab, Utah on Friday, February 01, 2013
    The price was so right, I ordered two of these tees. Unfortunately, the body of the tee, as so many are these days, was very slim and shows more than I care to expose. The tee itself is very well made, rather sturdy and not flimsy at all. Both were sent back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trishjg from Woodbine, NJ on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    Small true to size 6
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, flattering, Nice shape, On dressy side of tee
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Echosmom from Iowa City, IA on Sunday, July 08, 2012
    This is dressier than most T's, so it can be worn with dressy slacks or with a suit. Colors are beautiful. My one knock--and for me, this is a big one--is that it must be hand washed. I would not have bought it had I realized that.
    • Best Uses: Also business casual, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Requires hand washing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trim from Washington DC on Monday, July 02, 2012
    The bright beige was terrific color. Bright, not muddy.

    This T-shirt is cut slim so great for thin people like me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pianolady from Mount Airy, MD on Friday, June 29, 2012
    I love this shirt! I bought it in the dark red, which has been hard to find, and liked it so much I bought two more in other colors. I like the longer length and the neckline that is a bit higher, but still comfortable and just right for wearing any length of necklace.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.