Joan Vass Studio Striped Ribbed Cotton T-Shirt - Crew Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Wear Joan Vass Studio's striped ribbed cotton T-shirt on its own for a stylish nautical look or let the stripes peek through under a layer for contrasting appeal.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    This fit about a full size smaller than expected, so mine was returned.
  • Reviewed by Little Miss Flowers from PA on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    I've seen the Joan Vass Studio items for years at STP and finally took the plunge. I did not like the 2 pieces I bought and sent them both back. Fit was far too snug.
  • Reviewed by cookie888 from Portland, Oregon on Friday, June 28, 2013
    I love the Joan Vass Studio striped T-Shirts, so much in fact I now have one in every color. The shirt material is thick and holds it shape nicely. It is soft, too. The cut is very flattering. The stripes are bold and fun. Overall, I am super happy with this product.
  • Reviewed by Suburban Mom from San Diego, CA on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    I just received this shirt in the purple stripe. The fabric is thicker and softer than an average tee. It is cut to fit the body, not boxy or too tight. I am usually a 6-8 and I ordered the medium. I am 5'4, 130 lbs and it fits me perfectly. I am concerned about shrinkage, especially with the "hand wash dry flat" washing instruction, so I may buy another one in a large, just in case this shrinks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ClothesCrazy from Westchester, NY on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I love this as a casual top or with a pencil skirt - it looks great! Mix with another pattern for this season's best look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucretia from Birmingham, Alabama on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    I'll wear this shirt with jeans, slacks or a shirt--I like the long length of it and the bright, striking colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pianomusic from Minnesota, USA on Monday, November 12, 2012
    This shirt is absolutely adorable because it is slim and flattering. The cotton is thicker than so many of the cheaply made tees these days. I have it in the navy/white stripes, which are the narrower stripes which I prefer at my age (63) in size small and I usually wear sizes 4-6. Because I liked this one so much, I ordered two more Joan Vass tees in solid colors from STP (red and beige), in size medium and they are slightly larger and looser, but still great and still so very flattering. Very nice quality flattering tee shirt and I highly recommend. Much better than any tees that I see in the stores. I haven't wash it yet but although instructions say hand wash, I think it will be fine to wash on gentle cycle, dry in the dryer a bit and then lay flat or hang to dry.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by happy to tell from Tacoma, WA on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    This is great if want to look nice, but you want something a little sporty or casual but nicer than jeans and a tee. This knit looks great even if you gain a few pounds too. It doesn't look like it would but it really does. The fit is very very flattering, the knit is soft but holds it's shape and is just the right length to be very flattering. The stripe is closer to pale pale taupe than cream or off white though, but worn with black, or whatever srtipe color you choose, that just gives it more character.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Happy STP Shopper from Qld, Australia on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Looks fresh, feels soft
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sierra buyer from lexington, va on Thursday, September 06, 2012
    I save this for business/casual - wearing it with nice pants. This was a great and unexpected surprise - much better looking in person than online.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dressy
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Well made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.