• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 218
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lindapwg from Westchester, NY on Thursday, February 16, 2017
    I haven't worn a skirt in years, but decided to try this one to wear with a sweater I already have and leggings. As a senior, I need to cover my booty but still like the leggings look, and this little skirt is perfect. Substantial, not flimsy, so it hides bumps you don't want to show. Size was as expected. I bought the black with red polka dots one.
  • Reviewed by Mama G from Iowa on Monday, February 6, 2017
    I am going to wear this with leggings when it gets closer to spring. It is that kind of clothing that just puts a smile on my face. Fun and ready for the day!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julia from Berkeley on Friday, February 3, 2017
    Joan Vass sizing is something to figure out. I am 10 (8-10) Sze 1 is perfect.
    Excellent cotton knit, and they are so comfortable to wear. They keep shape, do not wrinkle. They are not slim, not too wide, but wider compared with usual normal straight leg fit. My 3rd pair. They also wash well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Albukid from Nevada on Wednesday, February 1, 2017
    I thought, since these are Joan Vass, that they would look finished and professional. Once washed, they look and feel like yoga pants and they show wrinkles easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonnie from New Jersey on Tuesday, January 24, 2017
    I ordered these because I had seen them listed in department stores for 4 times the price. I was looking for dressy, wide legged crop pants in white or off white to take on vacation. I thought they would do as the picture shows a woman in heeled sandals. However, when they arrived they were not dressy enough. They do run big so I ordered the 0 which fit me perfectly. I am usually a size 6 in better made clothes but sometimes have to go up to an 8 due to my thighs. These were great since the leg is full. However I did return them since they really were not what I was looking for. Nice but not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NANCY from massachusetts on Saturday, January 21, 2017
    these pants are of good quality material and are made well. it's a sleek look having no zippers or pockets.
    the leg opening is quite wide and they run a tad small.
  • Reviewed by nm from CO on Friday, January 6, 2017
    Finally a pair of leggings that are actually LEGGINGS and not a tight pretending to be leggings! I ended up getting 2 pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierrafan from PA on Friday, January 6, 2017
    I like that it's a little longer to wear with leggings than other dresses. Casual day staple. Great workmanship. I machine wash gentle and dry flat, no dryer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierrafan from PA on Friday, January 6, 2017
    Not my favorite Joan Vass product. Too bulky for underneath a winter coat. Not shaped. Stays in the closet so far. Workmanship is good, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pmontenc from coastal NC on Tuesday, January 3, 2017
    The fabric is to die for. The knit is soft yet substantial. The cut is classic and the zippers on the leg give the pant a more casual update. I expect them to wear quite well.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 218
;