John Deere Belt - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. A classic John Deere essential needs little introduction, and this sturdy leather belt is no exception with its no-fuss, no-muss design and do-anything appeal.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Joe from Fort Worth, TX on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    I read in the reviews where one guy changed out the buckle and the belt does have snaps but it's also sewn, anyhow the buckle that comes with it is pretty good. So I could cut the sewn area if I wanted to change buckles and the snaps would hold it fine. Overall this is a good leather belt. I like the dark brown color too. Wish it was a little thicker but it should last a long time as is.
  • Reviewed by Soonertooner from OK on Monday, June 03, 2013
    With custom buckle, this belt is a winner. A lot of bang for the buck. The belt keeper could be attached instead of free floating.
  • Reviewed by Dsch from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, March 25, 2013
    I have had a half dozen leather or pseudo leather belts over the last 10 years, this belt is great. I took off the original buckle and use it will my belt buckles. The snaps never come open when I don't want them too. The holes don't shred apart. The leather is tough and looks great. Can't recommend this enough and the price can't be beat for the quality product.
  • Reviewed by Dsch from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, March 25, 2013
    I have had a half dozen leather or pseudo leather belts over the last 10 years, this belt is great. I took off the original buckle and use it will my belt buckles. The snaps never come open when I don't want them too. The holes don't shred apart. The leather is tough and looks great. Can't recommend this enough and the price can't be beat for the quality product.
  • Reviewed by no nickname from midwest on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Nice belt. Pretty simple. I thought the leather would be a little thicker but it is still a nice sturdy belt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jesus lover from Bentonville arkansas on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Love the boots! Very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Highspeed from Michigan on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EGC from Ozark County, Missouri on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Sturdy buckle and quality leather. For those who don't like branded merchandise, the John Deere logo and signiture stamped into the leather is unobtrusive.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #