John Deere Footwear 11” Camel Work Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. John Deere Footwear's 11" Wellington work boots are made for long days in the great outdoors. They have a waterproof full-grain leather upper, slip-on convenience and cowboy boot style with a roper heel.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by 76 Chevy Truck from Fairfield, CA on Monday, July 08, 2013
    These are high quality boots. They are made for John Deere by Danner. I am very happy with them and wear them every day at work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BRagsdale from Southside, AL on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I bought these boots for my husband. After reading some of the other reviews I was afraid they would be too narrow. They were initially snug, but he followed the break in instructions and wore them around the house . He loves the boots and they fit just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by will13007 from Foothills, Colorado on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    Bought to work around the ranch all seasons. Boot construction looks quite good. Like most boots some break in time will be required given my imperfect feet. I would have preferred a more aggressive sole. My regular lace up boot size is 10.5 and ordered a 10.0 size which turned out right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor enthusiast. from Houston, Texas on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    These are great for working outside and are comfortable for long periods of time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outgolfin' from san jose on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    STP had a great price on these boots. Break in is crucial. I could hardly slip my feet into them @ first, Then I read the instructions for breaking in. It helps if you have a pair of shoe trees. Now, these boots feel even more comfortable than my old ones.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Oregon Coast on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Awesome boot for the money. STP comes through again. Customer for life
  • Reviewed by Dan from Oregon Coast on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    These boots are awesome, it suprised me how nice the leather is. I live in the rain most of the time, and these boots are doing the trick so far. Very comfortable as well. Dan Post Boot company makes them, and Deere wouldnt put thier name on it if it was junk. Great boot, great price. As always STP service is second to none.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boz from Everett Wa on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    good so far, after 2 days
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: NA
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Highspeed from Michigan on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Outstanding quality. Very durable. Heavy duty soles. Purchased these in a 13W. The fit was perfect. Started wearing them immediately with no discomfort. Would have ordered a second pair, but they were sold out. :(
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Work outdoors
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Heavy Duty Soles, Stable, Waterproof, Wide width available
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pa from Meadowview, VA on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Even after weeks of wet and mud these boots have held up well
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #