John Deere Footwear 11” Crazy Horse Work Boots with Side Zip - Oiled Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Wherever you work, John Deere Footwear's Wellington work boots are tough enough to help you get the job done. They feature a Crazy Horse oiled leather upper and a flexible oil- and slip-resistant rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by pipefitter from utah on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Seem like a well built boot. Especially for the price. Bought these boots for camping. Believe they ate just the ticket. They do seem to run a bit on the wide side. Overall I am quite satisfied.
  • Reviewed by cathy from tallahassee, fl on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Good fit...not as wide as GA boots but just as well made.
  • Reviewed by anaboena from Oregon on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    I ordered these in a size 10.5 for my son who normally wears a 10 to a 10.5 wide. He says they fit perfectly and are very comfortable. They keep his feet warm and dry in the wet and cold winter weather.
  • Reviewed by alalandbm from alabama on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    Good construction wood be nice if it had a waterproof membrane line though
  • Reviewed by NW Dave from Washington on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    Didn't fit very well, seemed oversized like I would have to wear two pairs of thick socks. Also the quality of the leather didn't seem very good.
  • Reviewed by O.G. the exhaust installer from Winnipeg, MB. Canada on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    I'm very happy with this work boot there comfortable ,light weight, easy to put on and remove because of the zipper on the side. I'm on
    concrete floors all day long and have yet to have sore feet by the end of the day . The price is also very affordable and well worth what
    I paid for them . I recommend them and will buy them again when required.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by animal from Georgia on Saturday, November 03, 2012
    Boots are for operating tractor and general light farm work.
    Poor design as far as comfort and design for zippers is poorly executed.
    • Best Uses: None
    • Cons: Hard To Zip, Poor Angle To Zip Once On, Poor Seams And Sticthing, Seams Cut Into Shins
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RoadieDoc from Sebastopol, CA on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    Used these boots for the first time on a 1200 mile motorcycle ride to OR. No breakin time needed, plus very comfortable and durable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Motorcycling, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, The Zipper Makes It Easy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.