John Deere Footwear 8” Work Boots - Oiled Leather, Wedge Sole (For Men)

Closeouts. The John Deere Footwear 8" work boots keep your feet dry and comfortable with an oiled leather upper, moisture-wicking Cambrelle® lining and wedge sole design.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poor in lala land from Oregon on Monday, August 25, 2014
    These boots weren't even glued together properly OFF they went back to sierra AND THEN I fought to get my money back called 3 times. I used to love sierra Not so much anymore :( Still have no money they have boots bad deal all around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bel Mac from Utah on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    My husband loved these boots so much I haven't been able to talk him into wearing them to work. They are high quality and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Still working after all these years from Foothills central California on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    This boot is what you would expect. Quality leather and construction. Heavy duty to handle hard work and keep your feet protected. Full toe box and very heavy duty soles. The fit is true to size. Expect to take a few days or a week to break in.
  • Reviewed by Newis from Russia on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    it is best of boots!!!
  • Reviewed by GEO from IOWA on Friday, December 20, 2013
    THESE ARE WONDERFULLY MADE BOOTS HAVE WORN A FEW TIMES SEEM TRUE TO SIZE AND WELL MADE
    GOOD QUALITY LEATHER.
  • Reviewed by TANG from TOLEDO on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    i was scared up when i first see the shoe , it just very nice , i am very happy to have it, thinks SIERRA.
  • Reviewed by lorip from Utah on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    John Deere is a name I have always trusted - They did not disappoint. These are sturdy boots that stand up to the beating of working on the farm.
  • Reviewed by Martha Dugger from Asheville on Monday, April 15, 2013
    My son normally wears a size 13 but this a full size too big. Looked well made otherwise, so I was bummed to see it was not offered in a 12 reg.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catarina the cat from cathlamet Wa on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Yes they last long time (2 years) wear and tear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not twinkle toes from West of the Great Laramie Divide on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    These can best be described as Frankenboots. A mish mash of poorly made parts assembled together into an ugly whole. I've had these things for almost 3 weeks now, they are finally beginning to feel somewhat broken in after being worn to work 5 days a week.
    The toe box is much too stiff, it feels as though there is an actual cardboard box in there. Think cheap paten leather shoes that come with a rental tux. They squeak when you walk and are too sloppy in some spots and pinch in others. One of the tongues has the annoying habit of migrating to the side over the course of the day so the laces carve a nice groove in your shin, but at least you know they've not come untied.
    On the up side they were cheap and so am I, ( to my ever lasting regret). Oh, they did come with extra long laces, a real sucker bonus. Take your current boots to the cobbler again and then save up for something better than these. You don't build a boot like you do a tracker.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Stiff Toe Box
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.