John Deere Footwear 9” Logger Work Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. John Deere Footwear Logger work boots are ready for a waterlogged jobsite or long days in the field. The waterproof leather upper has a moisture-wicking lining and an oil-resistant Vibram® lugged rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hazmattanker from california on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    great products excellent customer service fantastic prices and tons of choices and fast delivery its hard to beat
  • Reviewed by stamar from san jose on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    very comfortable very durable.

    looks great
    i can say really only two small cons.

    the footbed cover wears out. made of cheap paperlike substance.

    the laces are cheap and fall apart. other than that wonderful. very similar to danner boots.
  • Reviewed by Ego from New York City on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Great boot!
    Surprisingly comfortable on the inside, without that heavy cinder block weighed down feel. Easy to slip on and remove, yet! rug-get with a soft high end leather on the exterior. Excellent winter/ snow boot, that can be worn all year. I'm very satisfied with my purchase. I just returned a recent pair of a 12" winter snow boots with the felt liner, and the boot was just too bulky and heavy to walk, or drive in. Exceptional value for me, because these boots can be worn during all for seasons.
  • Reviewed by TH from Tahoe on Monday, January 27, 2014
    The boots seem nice so far. Quality construction and a good fit. Leather is stiff first day but that is to be expected.

    Only complaint is that they came with a busted lace, which I will now have to replace. Would be nice if S.T.P. would screen for that sort of thing.
  • Reviewed by MikePipefitter from N. California on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Wore them for ten hours first day and they were comfortable ALL DAY.
  • Reviewed by Thomas the medic from North Carolina on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    I'm using the boots for my work as a paramedic. So far they are living up to my expectations of being warm and waterproof. These boots are very well made and I won't need another pair of boots for a very long time. The boot was a half size small for me, so I returned the first pair and had the right size back within a week.
  • Reviewed by Thomas the medic from North Carolina on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    I'm using the boot for my work as a paramedic. So far they are living up to my expectations of being warm and waterproof. These boot are very well made and I won't need another pair of boots for a very long time. The boot was a half size small for me, so I returned the first pair and had the right size back within a week.
  • Reviewed by lizgabe from oregon on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    The only thing is it takes long time to g et them delivered
  • Reviewed by LlamasColorado.com from Colorado on Saturday, August 31, 2013
    I bought 6 pairs of boots to find a great fit and quality construction. These were the hands down winners. Triple stitched, waterproof and beautifully made.. The other review mentioned boxy, however with a good fit they were the equal of a Danner Rainforest selling for $300....
  • Reviewed by HerdingDogRescuer from Black Hills on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Just not as good as they look. THey have a boxy fit. Could be better after break in. But I was just not inpressed with the fit, the lack of cushoning in the sole and the general overall construction.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.