John Deere Workwear Denim Bib Overalls (For Men)

Closeouts. From multi-acre farming to construction work, John Deere Workwear's denim bib overalls offer the comfort and durability you need for season after season of reliable performance. Multiple utility pockets provide ample storage.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by atapir from Vermont on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    The quality is very nice I ended up ordering all that were in stock in my size the last pair although marked 36-34 were 36-32
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Viking from Australia on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    Love the feel, the zip and other pockets. Sizing is pretty tight but okay. I'm pretty happy with this item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nobuttcrackhere from illinois on Monday, September 29, 2014
    overall good quality. straps seem a little long. haven't wore them for work. just going out on the town.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christina from cypress on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Very affordable product. Delivery was on time. Work I'm the construction industry. The overalls seem to be good quality so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmer Phil from California on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    Any clothing not made in the USA we wash first before using. Put on the Bib's and it felt tight, denim you know! Worked on the metal barn roof most

    of the day. The Bib's got really comfortable and did not show any wear on the knees. The flap and zipper pouches work great at keeping things in them

    and keeping the hay and grain out while feeding the animals. The logo on the Bib's caught my neighbor's eye and cause them to comment about John Deere

    making overalls. Never had anyone comment on my Bib's before. I ordered them 9/2/14 and received them 9/5/14. That is the fastest I have received anything

    ordered online without a extra charge.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Texas on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Very comfortable overalls.Feel broken it when new.Nice fit and well made.Would buy again.
  • Reviewed by Angie.N from Moose Jaw, SASK. CANADA on Saturday, September 6, 2014
    I am a woman welder and bought these for myself. I guess I have too much around the hips and butt area ( I am usually a size 10 in pants), because they are way to tight in the butt and thigh area for me. I can barely sit in them. I bought a 34 waist and 32 leg. They are to uncomfortable to wear with even a thin pair of yoga pants underneath. I'm kind of disappointed cause I bought 2 pair because they were so cheep. I will be selling the 2nd pair unopened. WAY TO TIGHT.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GEO from North Carolina on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    Excellent Quality. It stretches alot so might want to order next size down
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. D. from Florida on Monday, August 18, 2014
    I bought these overalls because of the John Deere name and the classic appearance. They were to be part of a theatrical costume, but they are so comfortable that they are getting worn all over the place. I was expecting stiff denim out of the box that would take hundreds of hours of wearing and dozens of washes to get softened. But they were already "broken in" from the first time. And the price could not be beat. Great product. Great price. Great service from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MeiLingaDing from Loudon, NH on Friday, August 15, 2014
    Such good prices and service. My husband is a welder and burns through everything. Sierra Trading post has quality products at good prices. Great value.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.