Johnston & Murphy Macomb Ankle Boots - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Gored ankle boots like Johnston & Murphy's Macomb lend an air of easy nonchalance to your stepping out wardrobe, and these have a unique Flex outsole that feels comfortable right out of the box.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by barrybeng from barrybeng on Friday, November 08, 2013
    If It's a Johnson/Murphy shoe it willprove to be exceptional. This is my second pair od JM and they are comfy from the get go. They are an extremely well made shoe as well inside and out. I will always opt for JM's!
  • Reviewed by Brady from Alaska on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    Excellent fit and look great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yev from NY on Monday, February 04, 2013
    Thanks a lot!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luis from El Paso, Texas on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    The shoes didn't seem to be put together well. You could see on both shoes some white stitching and the shoes are black.
  • Reviewed by Shoe Buyer from Michigan on Saturday, November 03, 2012
    Where do you go that they don't have a tile entry way? That's right NOWHERE. A little moisture, be prepared to perform some acrobatics wearing these. The worst shoe I have ever owned once the bottom gets damp. Additionally the toe box is narrow, it feels well cushioned, but within two hours, your dogs are barking. Three weeks later, they have stretched a little, but I would NEVER buy them again. They replaced a pair of Josef Seibel boots of similar design, they do not compare. The Seibel's were not overly comfortable, but comparatively speaking, they were awesome.
    • Best Uses: Dress Work Shoe
    • Cons: Clown Shoe Tips, Narrow, Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Destroyah from Los Angeles on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Great quality. Great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flyingscot from ny on Monday, August 06, 2012
    every other day

    good looking shoe excellent quality

    right shoe feels like a ridge across my toes
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Three Million Miler from Dallas, Texas on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    This is my third pair of the same shoe. I like them because they are easy to put on at TSA check point.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.