Johnston & Murphy Mixon Tassel Dress Shoes - Crocodile-Embossed Loafers (For Men)

Closeouts. Johnston & Murphy Mixon tassel loafer dress shoes let you enjoy the distinctive flash of crocodile footwear without the four-figure price tag. Italian croc-embossed leather upper is a stunningly accurate recreation of authentic crocodile leather.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zeke99 from Canuck central on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    Not the quality or sizing I came to expect from J&M- very disappointing
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dick from New Hampshire on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    Great shoe beautifully made. I have had 4 or 5 pairs of their similar shoe by J&M that had a kiltie as well as tassles. That show was cut lower in the instep and fit me perfectly,

    Great shoe wish I could have worn it. Dick
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cut too high in instep
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oklahoma Kid from Oklahoma on Friday, October 7, 2011
    Great looking - comfortable shoe - first day I walked to far for a new pair of shoes (should know better!)and had a tender spot on my heal- All is well one week later
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Cons: Causes Hotspots or Blisters
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John the Server from Miami, FL on Monday, October 25, 2010
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Business Casual, Classic Design, Comfortable, Corporate, Dressy, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No name from Boise, ID on Thursday, October 14, 2010
    These shoes look very well made. The leather is so shiny it's similar to patent leather. Comfortable from the first wearing.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob B from Hartford CT on Monday, October 11, 2010
    Great value.[...] overall extremely satisfied.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abe from Springfield IL on Monday, October 11, 2010
    Typical old school old school hard leather bound men's shoes which is uncomfortable. However these are an attracive shoe.
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Classic Design
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rexroll from Alabama-Go Troy on Wednesday, September 22, 2010
    Love the mahogany color, goes with suits or casual top and pants. Nice looking shoe. Well worth the [$] I paid. Looking for more of these kind of deals.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Classic Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StyleTime from Cambridge, MA on Wednesday, September 8, 2010
    Great dress shoes that go well with Chinos or Jeans.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fisherman from saginaw mi. on Sunday, September 5, 2010
    as a guy in my 50s i would wear these shoes as a casual wear. they look good. I'm a J @ M man.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.