Johnstons of Elgin Cashmere Bed Socks (For Women)

Closeouts. Treat guests like royalty and gift them a pair of Johnstons of Elgin's super-soft bed socks made from cashmere, a fabric once favored by kings. Vertical mill assures all dyeing, spinning, weaving and finishing processes are carefully controlled on site.

Average Rating based on 206 reviews 4.592233
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 21 »
  • 21-30 of 206 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blikker from Copenhagen, Denmark on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    Warm, soft, good looking socks for wearing around the house, and as bed socks on really cold nights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Armommi from Sunny florida on Monday, December 24, 2012
    This was a gift to my daughter in a very cold climate...........and she peeked....so she reported that they laundered very nicely, were warm and cozy and she loved them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deb from California on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Love the colors and these socks are uber soft. My sister will love them as she requested them for Christmas.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by urbanbabyboomer from Boston, MA on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Bought two pair as gifts. I was pleased with the quality but, as of yet, have no information on how well they wear or wash.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pj from Huntington, CA on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Great feel on feet and a much appreciated gift. Live in the mountains where it gets cold, and this makes sure your feet stay warm, but not sweaty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JM from NY on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I have very sensitive cold feet and find most socks irritating. But not these! These bed socks are very soft and comfortable and warm. I did find the bit of elastic at the top was an irritant and easily clipped it out, but others I have gifted these to have not been bothered by it at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mariew from southampton,ny on Thursday, December 6, 2012
    i bought several pairs for seep use.they are mid weight,generously sized,plenty of cuff and come in a great selection of colors. also are very well priced as cashmere socks are usually quite expensive. they a great gift --one size! they also washed very well: delicate/hang to dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twoclippedwings from Charlotte, NC on Friday, November 30, 2012
    Use them for what they are-bed socks. So soft, warm and comfortable. You can also take them to put on for a long airplane flight. They are not designed to be worn as slippers, they will wear through in no time.
    With first hand washing much color bled, use care.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gracie from Baltimore on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Bought a few pairs as luxury gifts. They are soft and appear warm. but kind of floppy in thickness and not feminine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melly from St. Paul, MN on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    I have learned to wear them just for bed - it's cold in Minnesota in the winter! Even with wearing around the house with slippers, they tend to wear in the heel.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 21 »
  • 21-30 of 206 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #