Johnstons of Elgin Cashmere Bed Socks (For Women)

Closeouts. Treat guests like royalty and gift them a pair of Johnstons of Elgin's super-soft bed socks made from cashmere, a fabric once favored by kings. Vertical mill assures all dyeing, spinning, weaving and finishing processes are carefully controlled on site.

Average Rating based on 206 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 21 »
  • 41-50 of 206 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dk94574 from Napa Valley, CA on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    Bought these for my 92-year old mom, who wears them to bed. She has longer feet (US 11!), and they fit her fine. She loves them! They're 100 percent cashmere, and very nice quality. Thank you, Sierra Trading Post, for selling something (else) that has made my mom happy.
    • Best Uses: Keeping feet warm
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, High End
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fit, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Husband from Central, KS on Sunday, January 1, 2012
    Bought these for my wife for Christmas. She loves them. When she puts them on she says she is "going to the cloud". They look nice, and more importantly keep her feet nice and warm while in bed.
    • Best Uses: Around The House
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Shopper from Silicon Valley, CA on Sunday, January 1, 2012
    Who doesn't like cashmere? These are really soft and were perfect stocking stuffers.
    • Best Uses: Around The House
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady Jane from Amherst, MA on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    These socks are very soft, wonderfully warm and come in the most beautiful colors, especially the soft pastels. I bought two pairs for a gift and just one for myself -- I really regret not giving myself another pair or two.
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Casual
    • Pros: Beautiful colors, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garysgirl from Rochester NH on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    What could be nicer on a cold winter morn.
    Cashmere is always the perfect gift, especially Johnstons of Elgin.
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no from nyc on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    I am delighted.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, High End
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cozy and Happy from Colton, CA on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    These cashmere socks are as good or better than the ones that cost upward of $40 a pair!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cost efficient, Durable, Soft, Warm, Well made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sleet from nashua nh on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    not soft
    • Cons: Not soft at all
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Chelsea, Michigan on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Awesome warmth and softness.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Wears Through Heel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kurdawg from Streamwood IL on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    I bought these for my wife as she has been wanting cashmere socks, but I knew she wasnt going to buy them for herself due to the cost. Then I found Sierra Trading Post and didn't really know what to expect, due to the low price. All I can say is THANK YOU! I am her hero once again and glad I ordered 2 pairs, she will be estatic when she sees the next pair. I give her a gift everyday for the 12 days before Christmas.
    • Best Uses: Around The House
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 21 »
  • 41-50 of 206 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #