Johnstons of Elgin Cashmere Gloves (For Women)

Overstock . You'll immediately appreciate these refined cashmere gloves from Johnstons of Elgin. The best cashmere in the world comes from Johnstons of Elgin, and it's warm, substantive and soft, an excellent addition to your best overcoat.

  • Simply knit with a ribknit wrist
  • 100% cashmere
  • Hand wash, dry flat
  • Made in Scotland.
  • Size: One size fits most

Average Rating based on 335 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 335 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mlope124 from NYC on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    Warm enough for 40 F degrees. I dont know any colder than that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsey from Oklahoma on Monday, November 24, 2014
    Soft and cozy, but not necessarily warm. I wear a liner under these and it's relatively warm. If it's breezy out, the wind will cut right through. Great for keeping in your car for the cold steering wheel, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adirondk Pk from Upstate NY on Friday, November 14, 2014
    Nice soft gloves but they should be made in different sizes to fit all hands. These will be big on a person with small hands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christiane from Chicago on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    I ordered an orangish color and it was more pink that I thought. But my daughter came by and grabbed them with delight. They looked like nice, well made gloves. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because I expected them to be softer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jannylu from Higginsville , MO on Monday, October 20, 2014
    Very nice gloves. Soft and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mollysue from St.Louis on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    When winter winds blow it's always to have a pair of these gloves in your pocket. the colors are fun. the price is great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chessgirl from Oregon on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Very beautiful gloves at a great price. the only way to improve is perhaps a little more stylish but these are great…I bought many many many!!!! As gifts!
  • Reviewed by Butterfly from Washington State on Friday, January 10, 2014
    I have purchased probably six pairs of these gloves, both for myself and for gifts. They are the best gloves I have ever owned. They are soft, warm, comfortable, and long wearing. Although I have small hands, most gloves of all fabrics, from wool to leather, fit tighter than I prefer and my fingers still get cold. These gloves are hands-down my favorite. And reasonably priced.
  • Reviewed by Cold Hands Daily Walker from WA state on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Soft cashmere, generous fit (greater warmth when they're not tight across the palm and fingers)
  • Reviewed by Winters in Wisconsin from La Crosse, Wisconsin on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    How I love these gloves. The quality of cashmere is spectacular, the fit--even for long fingers like mine--is excellent, the color and vibrancy of the yearn is superb. I have these gloves is every color, and I would have more if more colors were offered. The only improvement I could suggest is that the cuff be longer. Buy these, because they are the best cashmere gloves you can find these days. And did I mention warm and maneuverable?
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 335 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.