Johnstons of Elgin Cashmere Gloves (For Women)

Overstock . You'll immediately appreciate these refined cashmere gloves from Johnstons of Elgin. The best cashmere in the world comes from Johnstons of Elgin, and it's warm, substantive and soft, an excellent addition to your best overcoat.

Average Rating based on 346 reviews 4.445086
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 35 »
  • 1-10 of 346 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from PA on Monday, August 3, 2015
    Soft high quality cashmere. Very warm and easy to pack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty - used to be cold hands from Connecticut on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    These gloves are nice and warm and easy to slip on and off. They're really comfortable and I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you!!
  • Reviewed by Wendy502 from North Carolina on Friday, March 6, 2015
    Simple knit gloves, but the cashmere is top drawer & substantial - a quality product. The mustard color is delightful, but not crazy. I wear these every day in the cold, and they do a fantastic job of keeping my hands warm (better than lined leather gloves).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Genko from North Carolina on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    If you don't need snowmobiling or ski gloves (waterproof, windproof, heavily insulated), then these are ideal general-purpose low-bulk, crushable, washable gloves, for driving, walking the dog, shopping, going out, you name it. Much warmer than acrylic. No itch. Not too tight across the fingers and palms (a common problem I find in women's gloves). I have bought many pairs in many colors, to give away and to use myself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by konyha from TX on Sunday, February 8, 2015
    These cashmere gloves are light weight but warm. They are not exactly a classic fit since they are 'one-size-fits-most' however they are not bulky in any way. Most of all they feel luxuriously soft against my skin. I bought the colour "lead" in hope of it being a deep grey however it is almost a green-based grey. I still like them however they do not match with the coat I was hoping to pair them with. I gifted a pair of the navy gloves and the person loved them and wears them often.
  • Reviewed by mplsgrrl from mn on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    I lost my first pair of these so someone is walking around SO happy with their find of these wonderful gloves..so soft..so warm...so simple..perfect...so now I have a new pair and if I lose these, I will be back! I have purchased them in other colors and will continue to do so as well...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mollysue from St.Louis on Monday, January 5, 2015
    Warm and cody. Lots of different colors Gave 5 pairs as gifts all in different colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duluth Ann from Duluth MN on Monday, January 5, 2015
    I have purchased many pairs of these gloves -- some for me and others as gifts.They're remarkably warm, soft and comfortable and the colors offer a number of options. They're a good bet for cold weather "dress" gloves; I wouldn't use them for sports or for having your hands exposed to bitter cold (minus 20) over time. Great product, great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie Lee from Naples, Fl on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    One size fits all; comfortable, slightly short in fingers if yours are long, otherwise perfect and great company offering high gloves at reasonable prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dale from Rhode island on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    Purchase this pair of gloves as a Christmas present for my sister in law and she love them.she said they are soft and comfortable and warm. I am planning on buying different colors and give to family member and the shipping was extremely fast.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 35 »
  • 1-10 of 346 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #