Johnstons of Elgin Cashmere Scarf (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Nothing updates an outfit like a well-placed scarf, and this striped cashmere beauty from the renowned Scottish mills of Johnstons of Elgin keeps your look lovely and the chills away in the softest manner imaginable.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by The horse groomer from PA on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I thought a Johnston scarf would be thicker. I was a bit disappointed.
  • Reviewed by Kimber from Illinois on Saturday, December 07, 2013
    This scarf is soft and snuggly. I can wear it with any sweater in my closet and it
    is light enough to wear inside when it's cool. It is a very good value and I think the
    colors are wonderful. It is colorful but does not look like a silly rainbow scarf...it has
    a colorful grown-up appearance.
  • Reviewed by JJ of ATL from ATL on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    This gift appears to be soft and tightly knit. Many colors to match many outfits!
  • Reviewed by Pleased from Nomad on Thursday, November 07, 2013
    Feels nice, looks even better. So glad STP carried it! It can add a flash of color to just about anything. :)
  • Reviewed by Not Satsfied from Princeton, NJ on Monday, October 21, 2013
    Whle Johnstons of Elgin is a well known brand this scarf is not an attractive product. It is nice cashmere, but very thin. The scarf is also not very wide. The colors, to me at least, are not vibrant and a bit garish. I returned the scarf.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fox in sox from Eugene, OR on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    This scarf is nearly perfect though, I wouldn't mind if it were just a bit thicker. But it does not feel skimpy...it is long and luxurious. I wish it came in other colors so I could order another one.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yogamama from St. Louis, MO on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    This scarf is so warm and soft! I bought one for me and one for a friend. It really adds a nice pop of color to my coats. I love it. Great quality and awesome price!
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy camper from Los Angeles on Thursday, September 01, 2011
    The colors are slightly less vibrant than online, but they're still cheery. I was delightfully surprised at how soft and beautifully crafted it is. Its beauty adds a flare to a range of attire, from jeans to classic and trendy.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by non stop shopper from new York on Monday, November 16, 2009
    bought two. love them. very soft, softer than my Lora Piana cashmere, wrap up softly. thanks to STP.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Apple from New York, NY on Thursday, November 12, 2009
    Great scarf. Perfect for chilly Fall days. The blend of colors means it matches a lot of different outfits.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.