Johnstons of Elgin Cashmere Scarf (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. A pure cashmere scarf from Johnstons of Elgin: need we say more? One of the world's most highly prized fabrics, nothing beats the feel of shiver-soft cashmere wrapped around your neck.

Average Rating based on 318 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 32 »
  • 11-20 of 318 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sara the Shopper from New York on Thursday, January 23, 2014

    This scarf is soooooo soft. Perfect on the cold, frigid days we are now having in New York. Perfect not only to wrap around your neck but your face as well. Both my husband and I love them.
  • Reviewed by Christina from South Carolina on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I bought two of these cashmere scarves as gifts, so cannot comment on whether they will pill. Both recipients were very pleased and commented on the softness and warmth. The size is good and overall quality seems excellent.
  • Reviewed by R from South Carolina on Friday, January 10, 2014
    I bought this for a Christmas gift for a twenty-something man. He loved it, and appreciated the quality.
  • Reviewed by Patch from Virginia on Monday, January 06, 2014
    Bought this for my wife - very high quality.
  • Reviewed by Elliptical queen from Memphis, TN on Friday, January 03, 2014
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my Dad about a month ago. He seemed to like it and has worn it several times since. The Black Stuart (which is no longer available) is beautiful, and seems to go with everything. It appears to be substantial and is very soft. My father is relatively sensitive (a previous lambswool scarf left a rash on his neck). This scarf hasn't caused any problems.
  • Reviewed by Happy customer from New York on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    Bought the navy color for my boyfriend and he loved it! Great quality, color, and was a great gift!
  • Reviewed by Kenny from Staten Island on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Beautiful, well-made, great colors, and purchased at a great price - love the scarves I bought!
  • Reviewed by Andy from Japan on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    One of the nicest and softest scarf I've ever had.
  • Reviewed by Ellen from California on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    I haven't taken it off...well when I go outdoors anyway, and find I often wear it inside as it is warm and beautiful.
  • Reviewed by STPShopper from NYC on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    I tried this on when it arrived today and haven't taken it off since (and don't want to)....even though I'm indoors. That is how soft, warm, and comfortable this scarf is. The first cashmere scarf I've owned that doesn't make my neck itch. I ordered the purple argyle...fairly subtle and muted, not a bright purple. Am thinking of ordering one in a second color.

    I also have the Johnstone's Cashmere and Wool blankets...the same wonderful quality. This company produces first-class, excellent products - and made in Scotland, not China. Will be buying more - thanks STP!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 32 »
  • 11-20 of 318 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.